(***UPDATED)A CELEBRITY BABY BLOG PARTY:JENNIFER HUDSON’S NEPHEW FOUND DEAD

Jennifer Hudson’s nephew,Julian King,Found dead[CHICAGOBREAKINGNEWS]

Jennifer Hudson’s 7 year-old nephew is still missing[CONCRETELOOP]

See more pictures of singer Jennifer Hudson and her family[MEDIAOUTRAGE]

Suri Cruise(Tom Cruise’s daughter) has a new haircut![BABBLE]

Madonna and kids out and about[CELEBRITYBABYSCOOP]

Britney Spears and her boys at the Pumpkin Patch[CELEBS AND BUBS]

Mariah Carey looks good,pregnant or not[URBANHOOPLA]

FYI…DO you have any events coming up for the weekend or maybe you need to promote an event/party? Head to EVENTORB.COM! and post your private or public events for FREE!

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 27, 2008.

32 Responses to “(***UPDATED)A CELEBRITY BABY BLOG PARTY:JENNIFER HUDSON’S NEPHEW FOUND DEAD”

  1. I pray that Julian is found safe and unharmed. And I could care less how anyone feels about this but Julia needs to stop updating her Myspace page. If my son was missing Myspace would be the last thing on my mind. I would be on the streets searching for my baby. I’m praying for the whole family.

  2. Steffie, I cosign 100%. First, I, too, pray for the safe return of Julian. I was on her myspace page today, and it just seemed strange. I thought well maybe this is her way of coping (puzzled). It sure wouldn’t be my way b/c I’d be hysterical if my baby was missing and my mom/brother were killed. Nevertheless my prayers and condolences are with them all as well.

  3. Omg, I hope they find him!

  4. It is terrible about her mother and brother. I hope they find her nephew safe and unharmed. I have 4 nephews and I wouldnot know what to do if one of them was missing. I’m
    Praying for Jennifer.

  5. I too hope and pray for the safe return of Julian. Jennifer you hang in there girl, we are all praying for you during this very difficult time in your life.

  6. Wow,that woman can not get a break. Things are just happening all over. GOd bless her family and hope they find Julian.

  7. praying for little mans safety ……

  8. Prayers for the family 🙂

  9. i remember when i though i lost my nephew for about 45 min at the movies. i felt like fainting but i knew i had to keep lookin for him n thats what jenn is doin.u never give up finding a loved one. i was terrified. so i know what goin thru her head but t have ur loved one missin for dis long is draining.

  10. i hope lil man is found safe and unharmed, my prayers go out to the hudson family

  11. I hate to be the barer of bad news but I don’t think the baby made it. They have found the SUV they were looking for and it contained a body. They think it is the boys but have not yet confirmed it. I am to out done. The sorry sap did this all over a car. The sad part about it is now the car is obsolete because even if he still had the car he couldn’t drive it from his jail cell.

  12. Yeah Maryamb you are right, they confirmed it’s him. I don’t have any kids but I cannot imagine what Julia is going thru and I know I am not judge or jury but if her estanged husband did do this I hope he burns in the pits of HELL! My co-workers passing my office wondering why I’m crying and that SOB did this all for what? Stupid, stupid, stupid!! Jennifer Hudson & the King family, you are in my prayers.

  13. This is a mother’s worst nightmare. My prayers go out to the family.

  14. I just heard it on the radio this morning and I find it SO HARD to believe that anyone could harm let alone end the life of an innocent 7 year old child (or any age).

    I just can’t believe it.

    My prayers go out to the entire Hudson family and friends. Amen.

  15. I just heard it on the radio this morning…and I find it SO HARD to believe that anyone could harm let alone end the life of an innocent 7 year old child (or any age).

    I just can’t believe it.

    My prayers go out to the entire Hudson family and friends. Amen.

  16. Sorry about the duplicate.
    ============================

    BUT WHAT MADE ME MAD was the DJ on the radio said that it was JHud’s sister’s fault. How? By bringing in an insane man into the family. Can you believe that?

  17. Naija Gal I have heard several people say it’s the mother’s fault for 1) allowing a criminal around her son. 2) marrying a convict 3) even heard one about her not going to work Friday. This is insane! The truth will come out and it may not be here on earth but on judgement day, trust, the truth will come out and may God have mercy on their souls, whoever did this.

  18. MY SYMPATHY FOR THE FAMILY. IM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE MOTHER THOUGH. WHY IN THE HELL DID YOU MARRY SOMEONE WHO HAS A RECORD FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND CARJACKING? SHE DIDNT MARRY A “BLACK MAN”, SHE MARRIED A “NIGGA”. AND NIGGAS MESS IT UP FOR BLACK PPL. YOU CANNOT TEACH AN OLD DOG NEW TRICKS. SOME WOMEN FEEL, THEY CAN CHANGE A MAN FROM HIS COLD WAYS. SOMETIMES IT WORKS, BUT THIS IS HOW THE PERSON HAS BEEN LIVING LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME. SO WHY WOULD HE CHANGE NOW?? AND THE MAN GAVE YOU A WARING BEFORE, PUTTING YOUR FAMILY IN THE MIX! AND SOMEONE SAID SHE WAS ON MYSPACE EVERYDAY. I SEEN IT, SHE HAD NO BANNER OR ANNOUNCEMENT ABOUT HER CHILD. SHE HAD A CARTOON LAYOUT SAYING IM A GOOD MOM. WHY ARE YOU ON MYSPACE?
    MARRY A MAN . NOT A GRIMMY CONVICTED NOT READY FOR CHANGE NIGGA.

  19. I’m heart broken. Let’s continue to pray for our sister Jennifer. She’s going to need all of the prayer she can get to make it thru this!

  20. I hate that he was found dead that is so sad. I was praying he was alive. I feel so bad for Jennifer and her family. How could anybody hurt a child. I will never understand that. One minute your loved one is here and the next minute their gone. It really has made me cherish my mother, brothers, sister, my nephews and my entire family even more. Family is so important. I’m keeping Jennifer and her family and my prayers.

  21. it’s the ultimate form of revenge. its want the killer wanted: to have julia LIVE in misery by takin her fam rather than kill her. horrible.

  22. its horrible that he/she would take ne ones life. this person must’ve been in the system b4 cuz they certainly don’t fear the system. but god is real and thats who’ll answer 2

  23. No words can express my sorrow for Jennifer and her family. It’s bad enough to lose your mother and brother, but your child! I don’t even know if I could bear that. That poor innocent baby. Parents, hug your children like never before b/c we live in a cold, vicious, cruel world. How can someone hurt a baby? My pain is not only for Jen and family, but others who have to endure such horror.

    My prayers are for Jen and her family. They are really going to need God to get them through this, and whomever killed this baby – they deserve a seat in the hot place as far as I’m concern.

  24. I am praying for Jennifer Hudson as well as her Sister and the rest of the Hudson Family. This is very tragic.

    I know God does’nt put any more on you than you can handle but this is heavy.

    Jennifer Hudson I want you to know that me and my Family is praying for you and your Family. And I am deeply sorry for your loss.

    And to Jennifer Hudson Sister my heart ache for you and the loss of your 7 year old Son. God Bless You. And there’s a place in hell for the person that is responsible for all of this.

    Just know that your beautiful Son is in heaven smiling down on you and your Family and he is in a place now where no one could ever harm him again. Be strong and God will take care of the rest.

  25. OMG THT IS SOOOOOO SAD.=[ POOR BABY.
    HE WAS SO YOUNG.
    THE PERSON WHO DID THIS NEEDS TO BE TORTURED
    FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES!!!!!!!
    MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE HUDSON FAMILY && JULIAN’S MOTHER JULIA THE MOST
    SHE LOST HER MOTHER, BROTHER, AND BABY BOY.
    OMGGGG…I CN’T EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE ENOUGH
    STAY STRONG!!!

  26. Thats so sad and messed up. Had to go and kill the innocent kid. Smh… I hope she and her sister as well as the rest of the family can get through this bad time. May God bless them and help them.

  27. Cherrie said:

    IM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE MOTHER THOUGH. WHY IN THE HELL DID YOU MARRY SOMEONE WHO HAS A RECORD FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND CARJACKING? SHE DIDNT MARRY A “BLACK MAN”, SHE MARRIED A “NIGGA”. AND NIGGAS MESS IT UP FOR BLACK PPL.

    I don’t think its just that easy. This is what the whole Bill Cosby and Michael Eric Dyson debates were about. Cosby said “those niggas” and “them” as if “they” were seperate from us. They’re not. These are our people and until we realize that what “they” do will affect us as a whole, the problem will only get worse as far the plight of the black man in America goes. We should not take individual responsiblilty for such heartless crimes, but we should at least understand that black men who grow up with such little sense as this man has, is only a sympton of a far more serious widespread problem in the black community. Let’s figure out the problem, look for solutions.

  28. I will say though that I don’t understand such heartlessness. A lil boy? A baby? For what reason do people bring innocent ives and well being of children down with them into their wasted existence…My heart goes out to the Hudson family.

  29. As a lifelong Chicagoan I am shocked , saddened and angered by this. My heart and prayers go out to Hudson family and may little Julian,Mrs. Donnerson, and James all rest in peace, for no one can harm them where they are now. The sense of lawlessness in some areas here is mind-numbing.And to think that we’re even in the running for 2016 Olympics MAKES ME SICK! We don’t deserve to have them here until this city collectively puts an end to the senseless violence and improves failing schools. How are we going to entertain guests when we can’t even clean house?! And finally, the piece of garbage who killed the Hudsons will have a tough time when they rip him a new one in prison,and an even harder time in hell.

  30. OMG i saw it on the news I AM SO SORRY that this had to happen my GOD bless you and your family and you!!

  31. People we really have to be careful who we get involved with. Sometimes women are blinded by love. We are living in a day and time where we have to literally do a back ground check on potential mates.

    I am not suggesting that Julia Hudson the Sister of Jennifer Hudson got her Family killed at all. All I am stating is that we have to approach things differently these days. This is awful what The Hudson Family is going through.

    This estranged Husband of Julia Hudson had a very long criminal record. And he served 7 years in prison. Its our responsibility as women and men to find out all we can about an individual before getting deeply involved with them. And especially if kids are involved. Look at this estranged Husband in this case if he did this and The Police are pretty sure he did commit these awful crimes. He killed the closest people to this woman. Her Son Her Mother And Her Brother. He intentionally did’nt kill Julia Hudson because he wanted her to suffer in the worse way. And he succeeded.

    Our children depend on us to protect them and when we bring outsiders into our circle we really need to have quite a bit of background on them. Or else we are setting ourselves up for a disaster.

    Now in the case of Jennifer Hudson, she has lost her Mother, Brother, & Nephew that she will never see again. But we all can learn alot from this unfortunate situation and that is be careful of the company you keep.

    Lastly I would like to share a personal story with everyone. My Niece at the time was 5 years old and she would visit me and my Family a couple of times a month. And one weekend she was visiting us and she shared some disturbing information with me and another Family member. And she pretty much went into details regarding some things her mothers boyfriend had done to her as well as the boyfriend own teenage Son had done to her as well. And when I went to the Mother and told her what my 5 year old Niece had shared with me. This is how the Mother took the news.

    a. she did not believe my Niece she immediately defended this man who she had only known for a 2 months at that time.

    b. she goes on to say that the child is a 5 year old with an extreme immagination.

    c. she took the child completely out of our life because she chose to believe this stranger over her own child. And this was 6 years ago. And she is still with this man to this very day.

    Ladies we have to wisen up. I just don’t think a 5 year old have the mentality to make up certain things. At 5 you are innocent your mind don’t function that way.

    And alot of times children do try to tell their parents that things are going on but sometimes Mothers are so blinded by love and they choose to believe the boyfriend over their own child. Then children grow up and they repeatedly abused and sometimes killed because their Mothers were so blinded by love.

    Listen to your children even if its hard to stomach. Investigate what they tell you because it may save your life and their life too.

    In the case of my Niece I chose to believe her. And even though she was taken out of my life she know that I took the necessary steps to protect her. Because after I informed her Mother of these allegations I then reported that boyfriend of the Mother to CPS as well as his teen age Son.

    And to all the Fathers out there protect your children the right way. Talk to them when they are visiting you let them know that you are always a phone call away. Let them know that they can come to you about anything. Because in my case my Niece is my Brothers Daughter and he has been divorced from the childs Mother for years now so imagine how he felt as a Dad when he received this disturbing information. The first thing you want to do is hurt the boyfriend but realistically you can not do that without getting yourself into alot of trouble. But what you can do is have that open communication with your child. And get to know the people that are going to be around your child on a day to day basis. If the Mother have custody of the child then maybe the boyfriend is literally having more one on one time with your own child than you are. So in this case you need to make it your business to know everything there kis to know about this individual. The Mother may say that you are just being jealous but jealousy has nothing to do with it. It’s all about the love you have for your child. It is urgent that we educate ourselves about the people we let come into our private homes.

    I will end by saying God Bless The Hudson Family. And God Bless You.

  32. R.I.P JULIAN 😦

Leave a Reply

 
