ANTONIA CELEBRATES WITH HER DAUGHTER REGINAE CARTER


Antonia “Toya” Johnson, the ex-wife of rapper Lil Wayne, celebrated her birthday with her daughter Reginae. Nine-year-old Reginae and her mom Antonia enjoyed a “Spa Party” over the weekend.According to THEYBF.com,Reginae’s dad Lil Wayne sponsored the party:

A newly engaged/married Lil Wayne [threw] his FIRST baby’s mama Toya a birthday party…just days after his second baby’s mama gave him a Dwayne Carter III. YBF snitches were on the scene at Antonia “Toya” Johnson’s birthday party [that] Wayne threw for her at Polished in Smyrna, GA this weekend. We’re told Lil Wayne and her friends rented the place out and gave her a Cupcake & Champagne Spa party. Lil Wayne was in New Orleans all weekend, but he made sure to have a new Louis Vuitton bag (the wackness of this is killing me) and $10k in cash delivered to Toya at the party. I guess he just re-gifted part of that $1 mil cash Baby gave him a few weeks ago.

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 27, 2008.

33 Responses to “ANTONIA CELEBRATES WITH HER DAUGHTER REGINAE CARTER”

  1. Why is that wack? I think it’s nice that he did that for his daughter’s mother. I think it’s so cool that she included her baby in the events as well. Her and her mother are beautiful people.

  2. There is nothing wack about a man throwing a party for the mother of his child

  3. I agree with Aimee there is nothing wrong with that. He may be a syrup head and whatever but more men need to take his lead when it comes to treating their childrens Mother nice. I have a child’s Father that hates me to core just because he hates the fact that I have moved on and am doing the darn thing!!

  4. That is cool I guess! I mean how do his new girlfriend feel about that! Some women feel if they are not together,certain things shouldn’t be done!

  5. Good looking out Lil Wayne because technically he only has to provide for his daughter & I think it is wonderful he is still trying to do something nice for his ex as well.

  6. There is nothing wrong with a man throwing a Birthday party for his child I mean give me a break.

  7. I agree with others, this IS good. He cares enough to show apreciation for his ex wife. I’m impressed.

  8. Toya is a pretty young lady and reginae is a cutie pie. Lil Waynes seems to do right by his child and i aint mad at him for giving Toya she is most likely a good mom and thats what counts. I also like that he has Reginae at those award events with him. I guess Toya is over his womanizing and is comfortable as the mother of his child and a life long friend GOOD LOOK.

  9. Looking cute and having fun

  10. I agree with everyone this is nice, plus nothing wack about 10 G’S

  11. I don’t know it…it seems like it could go both way. I find it kind of grimey that he could throw a party such as this for his ex-wife. What DOES his new baby moms think or girlfriend or whoever it is? I would have to say that if I were here I’d have a problem with it. I mean there’s nothing wrong with making sure that the mother of your child is straight, but to pamper and lavish her even on her birthday is extreme if you have you have a new woman. At the same time, if the two exs have this type of relationship and both their current partners are ok with it, how can you blame them. It might even be healthy for Reginae to see that kind of “respect” if you will.

  12. Looove all the pink she looks like a girlie girl lol!

  13. Dern ha and ha ma look like sisters

  14. I L0VE IT.

  15. EVERYONE PLEASE GET OUT AND VOTE LET YOUR VOICES BE HEARD AND LET YOUR VOTE COUNT MY BROTHERS & SISTERS.

  16. Reginae looks just like her mom!

  17. Beautiful mother daughter moment!

  18. Does anyone know what kind of watch Toya’s wearing???

  19. well i don’t think it’s whack that he looks out 4 the mother of his child and I mean personally my ex mom still does alot 4 me and she knows I’ll never b with her son again because I am engaged to marry someone else this upcoming july.

  20. lil wayne your daughter is sooooooo pretty! And I would also like to give a shout out to my baby cameron. I love You!

  21. Lil Wayne your daughter and your ex-girlfriend is so pretty. You should have stayed with her ya”ll make a cute couple(betta than that asian or what-eva she is)And I would like to give a shout-out to my boo Shun I luv You!

  22. THEY LOOK PRETTY AND 5YRS APART LOL…
    ANYWAY I AGREE MIMI.

  23. Carlita, the bday party was for the ex, not the child!

  24. that’s what it is weezy still takin’ care of his business like he suppose to that’s a perfect way to spend your B-day.

  25. REGARDLESS ON WHO’S LIL WAYNE W/ HE’S GONNA ALWAYS BE THERE 4 TOYA BECAUSE DAT IS WHERE DA HEART IS SO ALL U LAME HOEZ LIKE NIVEA, TRINA & DAT ASIAN LOOKIN BITCH FALL BACK CUZ ANTONIA JOHNSON CARTER IS DA REAL MRS. WAYNE.

  26. PLZ CORRECT ME IF IM WRONG…DOES REG HAV A TATT ON HER LEFT FOOT OR IS IT JUS ME? LOL

  27. Co-signing on the other commenters. Nothing wack here. I respect Lil’ Wayne for still caring for and taking care of Toya & their daughter. As for the one commenter who said they would have a problem as the new girlfriend…I would have a problem if he treated her bad, because that could happen too me. If he can continue to treat her good & with respect after all these years, then I know he’ll continue to treat me well & with respect, even if things don’t work out.

  28. i think lil wayne is doing good taking care of all
    his business do thats gReat

  29. LiL WAYNE iS THE BOMB LiKE TiCK TiCK

  30. they are so cute, Toya and Nae Nae look like sisters!
    Weezy sign me up to be your 3rd baby mama!!
    j/k
    hugs and kisses to the Carter family!

  31. Amore, I thought the same thing but it’s actually the foot belongs to the lady next to her.

  32. GREAT DEAL. ANYONE WHO HAS A PROBLEM WITH THAT SHOULD LOOK AT THE BIGGER PICTURE. IF THIS IS AT ALL TRUE AND I HOPE IT IS THEN I THINK ITS GREAT. MOTHERS SHOULD BE REWARDED EVERY ONCE IN A WHILE FOR BEING A GOOD MOTHER. DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THEM BUT I COULDNT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT.

  33. I don’t speak english but i undestend just a littlebit . I’m de fan number 1 at Lil wayne . He is so sexy and he is a very good signer. I love you Lil wayne.

Leave a Reply

 
