VIDEO:DIDDY AND TWINS WANT YOU TO VOTE OBAMA!

P. Diddy and his twins D’Lila Star Combs and Jessie James Combs,born in December 21,2006, want you to vote Obama!

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 27, 2008.

32 Responses to “VIDEO:DIDDY AND TWINS WANT YOU TO VOTE OBAMA!”

  1. TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. How cute!!!

  3. The cutest part is when D’Lila said Obama so clearly. They are too cute. I really wish that he included Chance.

  4. i’m no puff fan… but this video clip is ADORABLE!!!!! those girls are gorgeous 🙂

  5. Did he really use the word Ignorant. No comment.

  6. It looks like nap time- for dad too.

  7. This video clip is cute and the babies says Obama’s name clearer than their Dad.

    Very cute kidos.

  8. abby- Why do you feel Obama sucks?

  9. This was sooo cute!!! D’Lila seems to be the more outgoing of the two 🙂 It would have been really nice if Chance was in it too because she looks JUST LIKE THEM!!!

  10. I see the abby comment regarding Barack Obama has been deleted which is probably for the best.

  11. so cute my two girls were watching the video chanting with them…

  12. Abby’s comments had too many curse words and had to be deleted

  13. Cuties

  14. i think its beautiful! he’s a hands-on father. that’s extremely rare, these days. now, that’s a REAL DADDY. i don’t care what y’all say. that’s a MAN.

  15. I wish I knew what Abby said.

  16. That was sooooooooooo cute what did abby say

  17. @ Michelle just because you see one clip of him with his girls , doesn’t mean he is a hands on Father. And why does he have to always do anything for attention even if it includes the twins all up in the camera. Puffy doesnt seem to like anybody out doing him. He was taking the camera when Kim porter son had his sweet sixteen birthday party. Say what you want, But anybody can make a baby and put them on blast for the public to see. And you say he is a man. A real MAN would have married his baby Mama after three kids, Instead of going out making another one. Sleeping with both women with in months of each other raw. Pufy can get and give AIDS too.

  18. They are too cute for words! Those chubby little munchkins made my day. 🙂

  19. Where’s chance?

  20. Too cute! But where is Chance? Maybe she’s for McCain. 😦 I hope the sisters grow up together.

  21. Oh yeah, I hope he has some video for Chance to look back on wehn she is older of her with her Dad loving her, like he loving on these two cuties. Theres somehting wrong with this guy.

  22. ha. we got to see their personalities.

  23. Abby said Barack Obama suck. That’s all I remeber reading she could’ve said more but it was probably erased before I was able to read it.

    However that was classless on her part in my opinion regarding what she said about Obama. I mean if you don’t like him just don’t vote for him but don’t leave ignorant statements about him that’s just wrong.

    And speaking of Obama I would just like to say congratulations to Obama & His Wife Michelle its looking good for them but its far from over.

    EVERY ONE GET OUT AND VOTE ON NOVEMBER 4TH OR DO I LIKE I DID AND EARLY VOTE.

  24. THAT WAS JUSS ADORABLE THE FIRST TIME DE’LILA SAID OBAMA
    OOHHHH IT JUSS MADE MY HEART MELT LOL

  25. I’m interested in knowing how everyone is feeling about this important election we are in.

    And everyone please get out and vote. And you still have time to early vote. Early voting is the best thing to do. My Family and I early voted last week and we were in line for only 15 minutes. And it took only a few minutes to do the actual voting.

    Because the lines will be outrageous on Nov. 4th.

  26. That was to cute!
    I bet Puff spends time with Chance we just most likely won’t see it for a while. it will be behind closed doors.

  27. Cuteness! I heart their little personalities…

  28. They were so adorable! I’m sure Chance wouldve been too if she was in it. She clearly wasnt so move on. I agree with NaiyaJ, I think (notice I said think as I am not privy to his private interactions) that he spends time with her too. He doesnt strike me as a man who ignores his spawn. Have we also thought that maybe her mom isnt as open to having her diddy look alike all up on camera like that? Just because Kim Porter is okay with it doesnt mean everyone else is. About the hands on father comment, I’m only 23 but I can remmeber back in the day, like 96-97, seeing footage of him with his kids ALL the time. They also said something about him showboating in front of the camera at Quincy’s party, but mentioned nothing about how he has raised that kid as his own since he was three, so a ring makes you a real man now?…crickets. It’s soo much easier to bring people down that to build them up.

  29. Also, BARACK THE VOTE!

  30. OMG THAT WAS SOO CUTE SHE WAS LIKE OBAMA LOL AWWW 😉

  31. OBAMA OBAMA!!!

  32. the twins look like diddy’s other baby girl CHANCE.

Leave a Reply

 
