A CANDID PICTURE WITH T.I. AND SONS


Rapper T.I and his sons Domani(L) and Messiah(R) are photographed at the sound shop Music store in Atlanta. The rapper has been busy promoting his latest album “Paper Trail”.
Just recently,T.I. was ordered by a judge to pay more child support to the mother of his two older sons Domani and Messiah. Superior Court Judge Bensonetta Tipton Lane told T.I. whose real name is Clifford Harris, to pay just over $3,000 a month to his Ex LaShon Dixon.

Picture Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 29, 2008.

20 Responses to “A CANDID PICTURE WITH T.I. AND SONS”

  1. I love to see pictures of T.I with his kids. Major is M.I.A.

  2. Love T.I

  3. i wanna c the youngest

  4. […] peep T.I. spending quality time with his sons CLICK HERE. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)“Swagger Like Us” T.I. ft. Kanye, […]

  5. I want to see Major as well.

  6. if you want to see a pic of Major go to atlpics.net and go to night life gallery. Then scroll through all the galleries until you see T.I. Swing your rag or Gucci rag or something like that. The picture with a baby and a woman holding him is Major

  7. tht boy tall… or TI just so short

  8. EVERYONE PLEASE GET OUT AND VOTE YOUR VOTE MATTERS AND YOUR VOTE COUNT.

  9. How come we barely see a picture with just him and his daughter deyjah?! Whats up wit that

  10. Is the oldest son’s shoes on the wrong feet?

  11. nice pic!

  12. Awww looking like their daddy. Messiah is a lil chunky, but he’s a boy. he’ll work it off with being rambunctious.

  13. CNBB-True we don’t really see him and his daughter.

  14. AWWWWWW HE HAVE SUM PRETTY KIDS BUT THEY WOULD BE SEXI IF THEY WERE WITH ME!HAHAHAHAHAHA….

  15. T.I’s son Messiah is almost taller than he is. Messiah is also a chunky lil boy.

  16. Were the charges dropped against Tiny?

  17. I LOVE T.I. FAMILY

  18. I dont think the charges against her were dropped! Her stuff is being handled a little more discretly than ti! He’s the one in the spotlight now… No one gives a damn about tiny!!!

  19. @rochelle: U sure? It seems since so many stars of all fields ( sports, music, real estate) live there that TZ hangs out @ clerk office looking 4 info.

  20. wat up

Leave a Reply

 
