BCK READERS:SHOW US A PICTURE OF T.I.’S SON MAJOR!!!

For months now,BCK readers have been dying to see a picture of rapper T.I.’s son Major,born on May 17th. BCK has had Major’s picture for a few weeks now,but wasn’t too sure if it was actually T.I.’s son. Just yesterday, a major source(a friend of Tameka Cottle) confirmed that the pictures are indeed of the rapper’s son. So here are the first pictures of T.I. and singer Tameka Cottle’s son Major:


[T.I.(with the skates) doting on son Major]

Click below to see upclose pictures of Major. First picture is courtesy of ATLPICS.Major was indeed at T.I.’s family skate night.

Thanks to Xscape2Xscape for the double confirmation! BCK just learned that the last picture was shot by photographer FREDDYO

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 30, 2008.

80 Responses to “BCK READERS:SHOW US A PICTURE OF T.I.’S SON MAJOR!!!”

  1. cute

  2. He is a chunky cutie. I could just kiss his little chubby cheeks.

  3. I can’t tell who he looks like, but I love those chubby cheeks.

  4. He is so cute…. I Love how TI is looking at his son……. Beautiful….

  5. Now he’s a cutie. He is just so adorable!

  6. He’s a cutey, too. He and Tiny has some cute kids.

  7. Aww he is to cute with his chubby cheeks that I just want to pinch. He is adorable. Look at him. So beautiful. I want that baby.

  8. The way he’s interacting with his baby is just sooo adorable.

  9. he cute now… hopefully he wont be lookin like his brother later

  10. Very cute baby…so are you saying that Tiny was messing with someone other than Ti

  11. He is cute! I agree with mandude tho.

  12. Cutie pie with his chubby self.

  13. The lady holding him second picture is that T.I or Tiny’s mom? And he is cute.

  14. MIA it has to be T.I’s mother because tiny’s mom is white

  15. ahhhhh look @ the cheeks so cute

  16. He is to cute however I agree I hope he doesn’t start to look like his brother.

  17. He is sooooooo cute. I could love him forever.

  18. Everyone please get out and vote we only have 5 days left.

  19. who is this chinese woman that i keep seeing???

  20. The older looking lady is actally T.I.’s sister! I have seen her in many other pics of his before and I know someone in the business that is from ATL and he told me that is his sister. The Asian woman I believe is Hannah King from T.I.’s Grand Hustle label!

  21. Aww those chubby cheeks are so cute. LOL @ The others about him growing to look like King. Ummm I’ll fourth that though… **looks at his nose** Hmmm…

  22. Lol@ Suz!

  23. y r ppl being horrible to king remember hes a child he’ll grown into his looks

  24. Monique- well until then they need to keep tht child hidden

  25. Lol mandude

  26. Another baby who is not all of that….just ordinary.

  27. You all shouldn’t talk about king. Just because T.I or Tiny might not read these comments. They have other family members and friends who might.

  28. that’s a cute baby and anyone who says different let’s see your baby pic *cough* mandude lol

  29. Now he is a cutie. Look at his fat leg.

  30. lol shidt i kno i was damn cute…. still is

  31. please for those who are talking reckless about a little kid, don’t forget you will have children one day too and don’t scream and holla when your child that you can’t terminate has down syndrome. And don’t blame the person who you are laying down with when making that bad seed just remember the comments have said about other people children including Tiny’s

  32. What a cute lil man. I think he is going to look like T.I.

  33. Don’t talk about King. He is just a kid.

  34. You all don’t feel bad talking about a child? King is only 4.

  35. I co-sign with Eb, KayKay and Webbie…

    Bashing on a child’s looks…not a good look.

    I’m pretty sure there are some parents on this board (who happen to be the baby bashers) who would not appreciate it if someone called their babies UGLY.

    Ha!! But I guess that it would be easy to do so since they have the luxury of remaining anonymous (hiding behind a computer screen). I’M POSITIVE that if given the chance, they would not say it to TI’s/Tiny’s/King’s face.

    What a shame.

  36. Such a cutie – and got the best seat in the house(2nd pic). The look on TI’s face is priceless.

  37. Naija Gal its so easy for some people to talk someone’s child because no one knows who they are. How low down can you be to get joy out of talking bad about a child. Thats real grown up of some of you. All of u who love to talk abou king a 4 year old grow up.

  38. i think its so nasty that people are talking about a baby like this. All of God’s children are beautiful. We are blessed to become parents, its not just a gift its a honor!

  39. People are free to express themselves,thats what blogging is all about. GOSH!! stop being so damn sensitive

  40. ALL THE PEOPLE THAT ARE TALKING BOUT KING LIKE THAT ARE JUST IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DONT EVEN KNOW WAT YALL MEAN HE A CUTIE AND EVEN IF HE WASNT U DONT TALK ABOUT AN INNOCENT CHILD LIKE THAT. IF U AINT GOT NUTTIN MICE TO SAY DONT SAY IT AT ALL.

  41. MY BAD I MEAN “NICE”.

  42. yea u damn right its a site to blog, but dissing a baby is another thing!

  43. AMEN to Ladycris, Kaisha and Eb!!!!

    Tanya, if it were a picture of your child on BCK, I’m sure you’d have a different opinion.

  44. please no negative comments about King(will be deleted). Keep the comments to cute Major. This post is about Major,a cute baby. Don’t you agree?

  45. @ Naija Gal
    No, i would feel the same way. its just a site and these are just what they are – opinions.

  46. @Tanya

    I beg to differ. I highly DOUBT that you would be unaffected by the harsh opinions about your child’s looks…

    …but I guess, different strokes for different folks.

    Anyway, thank you BCK!!!!

  47. Deleting the comments about king. Doesnot change the facts. Why post comments if you can’t express yourself?

  48. making a comment is different than being mean. What facts? that he is a child that done nothing to no one but have parents who some hate and want to get with. expressing yourself to where you have to be mean towards a child is not expressing yourself as you may call it. like i said you too will have kids if not already and when your child becomes autistic or have down syndrome dont holla or scream.

  49. Savannah, your opinion is not fact. It is just your opinion. BCK when I said that He has a big head. I wasn’t being mean. I think my son has a big head too. I think having a big head mean you knowledge bowl is full. I call everyone in my house big head. We all do. It is the way we play. It is done in love. That’s all. Sorry if it was taking the wrong way.

  50. SAVANNAH THAT IS A SMALL CHILD Y WOULD U WANNA POST A COMMENT SAYIN HE AINT CUTE AND ALL THAT RUBBISH. KEEP THEM COMMENTS TO URSELF AM SURE THIS IS NOT A SITE 2 CUSS THE KIDS. THIS IS A POSITIVE SITE SO LETS KEEP THE COMMENTS POSITIVE AND NOT NEGATIVE.

  51. Like I said everyone is not going to agree. I didn’t say anything to be mean I simply agreed with comments that were already made about him. My opinion is my opinion no matter what anybody else has to say. And correct me if I’m wrong Maryamb but didn’t you say he wasn’t cute in an unrelated post. It’s not just this site where people talk about king. I read comments about him all over the internet. So if these little comments hurt your feels you haven’t read half of what people have said.

  52. @ webbi God doesn’t punish a child with a birth defect because of something their parents may have said or something they did.

  53. Savannah- Why do you even have to simply agree with negative comments others have made in regards to this child. So you are a follower.

    Why stoop to others level in this matter. The bottom line here is that this is a child and your comment was inappropriate and thats why it was deleted.

    Yes we all are entitled to our opinions but speaking in a negative manner about a cute little child is sad, hurtful, and ignorant.

    And you stated why post comments if you can’t express yourself.

    Listen it’s all about using your common sense when you are expressing yourself. You can express yourself without the intentional classless remarks. Keep in mind this is someones child I do not know you but common sense automatically tell me that it would be in poor taste and hurtful and I just blurted out on a blog that your child look this negative way or that negative way.

    I don’t know if you have kids or not but I’m sure there are kids in your Family that you love and care about and you would not like someone saying the things that you and others has said about T.I.’S child.

    GROW UP.

  54. No Savannah you are wrong. I never said that child was ugly. I said he had a big head. If you look in that same post I said my son did too. What I said was he had a waterhead. The only person I ever called ugly was the lady with the twins and believe me I got just as much flack then as you are getting now. So don’t feel bad. I was talking about a grown woman. We are always talking about how we don’t stick together, they are doing that now so don’t get mad. If you don’t like it, just think they are doing just what you are. They are expressing themselves.

  55. Ok….. so anyway.. the baby is real cute! love those cheeks!

  56. Maryamb- Girl it’s impossible to make an ignorant person understand what you meant when you called the child big head.

    Maryamb I understood what you meant the first time I read your comment. Big head is just a figure of speach. Intelligent people did get it. This Savannah person is grasping at straws here. She’s trying to justify why she made such a hurtful comment about a child.

    Maryamb keep your head up and keep leaving your interesting comments.

  57. Please everyone don’t pay attention to people like savannah. People like that only want attention. They put other people down because they are unhappy with themselves. I wonder about some people if that’s the way you feel keep it to yourself.

  58. Why does her name savannah have to so close to mine

  59. LOL Georgia, That was funny. Thank you Carlita. I don’t let things like that bother me. The only thing that upsets me is seeing the hurtful things people do to one another. I was so angry when I saw how people were hanging up Obama and Palin figures with nooses. It pains me to think that even with how far advance we supposed to be over other life forms some of us still act like animals. It is really sad.

  60. Maryamb I 2nd that.

  61. major iz soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute i just want 2 take him home(and t.i.)

  62. the baby is cute, but he has a lot of kids for his age. but atleast he takes care of all of them.

  63. @Savannah no i think that is called karma.( things that you say to other people or did things to them will come back to you) And if you want to say god then ok then yes. He is giving you or that person a “reality check” That is why no one should say anything about any one children because it can or will come back to you. So you are saying that king is ugly because of that is how god wanted him to look or it just your expression being that you most likely don’t care for the mother? King looks just like tiny but have a lot of T.I. feature like that killer smile and his ways. I think he is handsome. Yes all kids when they are that age and younger have big ol heads and then the body catches up. It is a known fact. But to call him ugly and other stuff that i have read on other post including this one needs to stop. And most of the comments are said because the individual don’t care for the mother.

  64. Ppl have a right 2 post their opinions. When born babies do look cute. As they grow they do look funny. King does look funny. They need 2 not braid his hair @ it points out his receding hairline. Major so far looks ok. We’ll see how he grows.

  65. Thank you lilkunta!

  66. What a cute chubby baby.

  67. maybe that may be his hair line. ( he has soft curly baby hair so it is not braided tight) being opinionated and mean is two different things. No matter what i or everyone say that is tiny and t.i. children who are we to talk. they are blessed children where everyones gets along and like i said before how many on this page here have other children that get along with their half sisters and brothers (or even see them) and the mother of the children involved?

  68. Also that is the problem with black folks, many always talking trash about each other. White folks do not do that mess. It’s always your kind that will put you down in a minute. Yes tiny is mixed and her genes spill out in her children and king is the one. He is a cutie and a happy baby and that what’s should matter.

  69. Please I know plenty of white folks that talk trash bout each other. They just do it quietly and backstab you in the end. One of my high school teachers always told me that there was no such thing as ugly babies, and I always told her I surely dont agree with it. Everyone has their own opinion. He could be cuter or uglier in person. Idk him, but in muy opinion he aint cute. 1st amendment say the right to expression. I just gave mine and guess what there are plenty more out there.

  70. I have read comments made by people on this site about other kids and they were saying that child wasn’t cute. So what makes king so special that comments about him have to be deleted?

  71. He not that special. But I know a few of my comments were deleted but im cool with that cuz I kno for a fact that it wasnt on subject. This is about Major. And so far he is the cuter one anyway.

  72. Major is a cutie pie.

  73. He is a cute baby (Major) and so is his brother(King). People stop talking about the children. King is a child and God don’t like when people mess with children and fools. So you all that are saying things about this baby I’m sure you are not a FOOL. Cut it out.

  74. MB the premise of what you are saying is true. But as many posters have stated before, everyone is entitled to an opinion and freedom of speech. T.I. isn’t a favorite artist of mine, but he’s not bad on the eyes. Many of us on here probably expected to see more of his features reflected on his younger sons. Majors a cute baby, though!

  75. HE IS TOO CUTE….DRESSED LIKE UNCLE DRO…AWWWW CUTE LOOKIN LIKE HIS SEXY DADDY..

  76. Ok first of all it is messed up to say things about people children! But then again it’s their opinions… Yes, alot of people don’t like tiny but that has nothing to do with the way her children look. I was actuallly on this sight today looking at some bloggers comments and this “webbie” person is on there talking crazy to people and defending tiny, as i read on peeople were saying it was tiny posting under that name. After reading webbies comments on this site I think webbie is tiny too. She knows way too much about the family personal business and how do you know (webbie) that they dont braid king’s hair tight??? That’s weird. But ok! People have the right to state their opinions but should watch how they state them when they’re talking about a chils

  77. AWWW HE IS CUTE HE LOOK BETTER THEN KING WELL ALL THE KIDS GOD BLESS THE CUTE BABY 😉

  78. MAJOR IS A CUTIE THO AND KING IS CUTE NOW THO LOL…

  79. AWWWWW HE IS CUT3 LOOK JUST LIK3 HIS DADDY!!GOOD LUCK ON YO NEW SON TI:-)

  80. He’s cute but he doesn’t look like T.I. None of T.I’s kids look like him so T.I has some weak genes.

Leave a Reply

 
