ANNOUNCEMENTS: HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Happy Halloween! This is a holiday for BCK so no postings today(sorry). Remember that this is supposed to be a fun holiday for kids and some adults so please be safe out there! Please travel in numbers and remember that there are people out there trying to cause michief so please be careful!

HALLOWEEN SAFETY RULES PROVIDED BY (HALLOWEENMAGAZINE)

  • Young children should always go trick-or-treating with an adult.
  • Never trick-or-treat alone. Have at least 2 buddies go with you.
  • Wait until you get home and before you eat your candy.
  • Be very cautious of strangers.
  • Accept treats only in the doorway. Never go inside a house.
  • Visit only houses where the lights are on.
  • Take a cellular phone with you if possible.
  • Wear a watch.
  • Carry a flashlight.


Twins Olivia and Malcom Washington,17(Denzel and Pauletta Washington’s kids)

~ by blackcelebritykids on October 31, 2008.

10 Responses to “ANNOUNCEMENTS: HAPPY HALLOWEEN!”

  1. Its going to be alot of people with me when I take my nephews trick or treating tonight. Myself, 5 of my 6 brothers, my sister, my 4 nephews, 3 cousins, and my 2 rottweilers. I don’t maybe I’ll my dogs home.

  2. I want to say Happy Halloween to everyone and Happy Birthday to my daughter who had brain surgery last year on Halloween and she is doing great!!! She even ask the doctor why would he have surgery on that day. They even let her wear her costume in the operating room. Be safe!!

  3. Be safe everyone when you are out tonight.

  4. Oh wow M’sgirl. Happy Birthday to your daughter. My daughter’s bday was on Oct 26th and she had to have surgery on Halloween last year as well, but it was to get ear tubes put in and her adenoids were taken out. I’m glad your daughter is doing well. All the best to you. 🙂
    Have a fun and safe Halloween everyone.

  5. I hope everyone be safe!

  6. Happy halloween! My baby is tinkerbell 🙂 today

    There are a lot of rumors floating around about it being gang initiation week so please be careful and sensible everybody!

  7. The pics of Denzel’s kids are too cute BTW

  8. They’re goofy.Cute

  9. they’re both really good-looking kids! love the pic!

  10. They’re cute!

Leave a Reply

 
