THE OBAMAS IN COLUMBUS, OHIO

Democratic presidential nominee Senator Barack Obama and his daughters Sasha,7, and Malia,10, were photographed at the Ohio Statehouse in Columbus, Ohio, on November 2, 2008.Mom Michelle is pictured below. 

Ap photo

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 3, 2008.

14 Responses to “THE OBAMAS IN COLUMBUS, OHIO”

  1. that is one good looking family,

  2. Beautiful family

  3. This is a good looking Family. I admire this Family because their children are very well mannered and intelligent. Barack and Michelle Obama has worked really hard and I respect them alot.

    I voted for Barack Obama in early voting not because he’s a black man but because I believe in his message and change is what this country need.

    But don’t get me wrong I am proud to see a Black Man do the things that he’s doing right now it’s a good look.

  4. My condolences to Barack and his family. His beloved grandmother passed away one day away from possibly witnessing his historic rise to POTUS. Wow!

  5. NOV. 4th, 2008…waiting in anticipation…glad I voted early.

  6. Naijai- I’m with you I’m glad I voted early as well. I also voted early in the Al Gore election and I waited 30 minutes in line that day and only 15 minutes this time so it pays to vote early if you can.

    Chika & Kiva- if you don’t have nothing nice to say about a child just don’t say anything at all.

    And sympathy goes out to The Obama Family because he lost his beloved Grandmother yesterday.

  7. Chika.. you’re a damn fool! How could say that about a 10 yr old?! What’s wrong with you? I was just thinking her look was different than what I’m use to seeing on her. I think it’s cute!!!

  8. Laiva you say Obama’s oldest daughter looks nasty and then you tell someone else that if they don’t have anything nice to say don’t say it at all. ?????????????????

    Malia and Sasha are all cuteness!!

  9. We did it!

  10. First Family!!!

  11. OBAMA, OBAMA, OBAMA YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS PROOF THAT DREAMS REALLY DO COME TRUE. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY

  12. I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS PROOF THAT DREAMS REALLY DO COME TRUE. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY.
    NOVEMBER 4TH WILL NEVER BEEN FORGOTTEN HISTORY HAS BEEN MADE.

  13. the Obama girls are 2 cuties.these little darlings are just adorable. We hope to see a lot of them .cuties,cuties,cuties.

  14. wat happened 2 malia’s hair!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
