CELEB MOMS REACT TO BARACK OBAMAS’ VICTORIOUS WIN

hollyrobinsonfamilystarwars
Holly Robinson Peete, actress, philanthropist and mom of four, said, “As I kissed my four kids goodnight, I told them that when I was little my mommy would tell me that one day I could be the President of the United States … a lovely, encouraging affirmation, but a notion not even close to realistic in my lifetime. It felt so lovely to have my children see me proven wrong.” (Read More)

Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon, actress and mom of three, said, “I woke up this morning with an electric energy going through me. I can’t explain this feeling except to say I knew something special was about to happen. I knew history would be made today.”(Read More)garcellefammarchofdimes

 

 

 

Keisha Whitaker, TV host, entrepreneur, mom of four and wife of Oscar winner Forest Whitaker, said: “If I could put a label on this occasion, it would be: ‘LIFE IS ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES!!'”
(Read More)Keishaforestkidsstarwars

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “CELEB MOMS REACT TO BARACK OBAMAS’ VICTORIOUS WIN”

  1. thanks for sharing these links to comments from these beautiful, intelligent moms!

  2. THANKS MOMS FOR SHOWING OUR NEW BLACK PRESIDENT SOME LOVE

Leave a Reply

 
