SENATOR BARACK OBAMA AND FAMILY CAST THEIR VOTES

obamavotes2

President Elect(yes,president elect) Barack Obama on November 4th as he and his family cast their at the Beluah Shoesmith Elementary School in Chicago, Illinois. The Obama girls,Sasha,and Malia,10, were there to witness the momentous occasion.

obamabeforevotingobamavotes3obamavotesobamafamvote

Photos:Reuters

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 5, 2008.

9 Responses to “SENATOR BARACK OBAMA AND FAMILY CAST THEIR VOTES”

  1. Great pictures. God bless their family, all of Obama’s efforts and the hearts of those who are willing to work toward the positive changes we hope for.

  2. Beautiful Picture, GOD BLESS

  3. Wow! In my opinion there was no way Obama couldn’t win. People were so fed up with Republicans that there was no way a Republican could win. I even believe that if things were different and Obama was a Republican, he would have lost. America has spoken.

  4. Awwww his kids look so kute right on Obama for voting for yourself. Your our first black president!!!

  5. I saw this live on tv yesterday and I almost started crying.

  6. Ahhhhh the younger 1’s top says i love Jesus

  7. I KNEW WHEN I SAW THEM YESTERDAY CASTING THEIR VOTE THAT HE WAS GOING TO WIN. I HAD NO DOUBT MY MOTHER AND I FOLLOWED THIS ELECTION FROM BEGINNING TO END.

  8. I Love Barack Obama and his girls i want to meet Obama someday.

  9. @ Monique

    Sasha’s jacket says I Heart Juicy”. It’s a juicy couture jacket.

Leave a Reply

 
