REAGAN GOMEZ-TURRENTINE AND HER LITTLE CUTIE

raegangomezcutie2

Actress Reagan Gomez-Preston-Turrentine,best known for her starring role in television series The Parent ‘Hood, is enjoying mommyhood. She and husband record producer DeWayne Turrentine have a 17-month- old daughter named Scarlett Annette. Reagan recently did a photospread for King magazine as well as a video cameo for rapper T.I.’s Whatever You Like song. She and her husband have been married for nine years.

raegangomezraegangomezcutie3raegangomezcutie4raegangomezcutie2raegangomezscutie1

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 10, 2008.

42 Responses to “REAGAN GOMEZ-TURRENTINE AND HER LITTLE CUTIE”

  1. I didn’t know she was married or had a baby. Her husband looks familiar and the baby is cute!

  2. Her husband was part of a rap group called Status Quo or something like that lol They came out during the Kriss Kross Era.

  3. I didn’t know she had a baby. Cute little girl…she looks like both parents.

  4. WHAT A LIL CUTIE

  5. Her daughter is adorable. She looks like her dad!

  6. awwww

  7. she need to pick one last name

    tht baby is so cute

    n i had a crush on her since parent hood

  8. Zaria’s been married for nine years AND had a baby????? LOL Her little girl is too cute with her little fat self. I am too thru with her little sandals too. CONGRATULATIONS!

  9. the pic with her and the dog is cute

  10. I didn’t no she was married that long,beautiful baby

  11. its great she did outa da spotlight. shes respectable from her days on tv to now. love her.

  12. MANDUDE=I agree. It’d make more sense for her to pick one name. I won’t say should, but yeah…

    Also the daughter is adorable.

  13. I loove how they are dressed alike too cute!

  14. 9 years? wow…thats great…gorgeous family!

  15. that is such a cute pic (they are matching) the baby’s shoes are so cute

  16. the picture with the DOG is not cute, Dogs will turn on you, I can’t believe she let her child take a picture with a dog like this. These dogs have attacked kids a many of times. They are dogs and they will turn on your kds.

  17. I was thinking that too Nannette, my neighbor’s dog came running towards me and my daughter about two weeks ago and she just kept trying to convince me it wasn’t going to bite me. I’m like lady if it has teeth it can bite me!!! Worry about getting it from running towards us! It was on a leash but it was one of those where it stretched as the dog ran so she couldn’t like tug it back. I guess in her own fear of what it was doing she wanted to assure me I wouldn’t get bitten but a owner never knows I don’t care how long you’ve had your dog can’t truly say what it’ll do.

    But yeah you have to be careful especially with little kids dogs get jealous for one thing and babies are so innocent it will not think on what to do and not do around the dog. But hopefully that was all factored in before they took that shot:)

  18. i am reely not trying to make this dog thing a discussion but i just think that you all should just let her worry bout her child and why she is near the dog.

  19. Yeah, We do need to inform her to be careful regarding her a DOG If the dog was to turn on her child while shooting this picture and injured her daughter. THE LAW will not be on her side. They can file charges aganist her for putting her childs life in danger. Sometime people don’t know the law. But ingnorance of the law is no excuse. But it is her BUSINESS. But we have the right to say what we said. And I stand by my commment. ON THE FIVE O’CLOCK NEW TODAY. HEADLINE SAID CHILD ATTACKED BY DOG. So I know what I am talking about.

  20. THAT CHILD DON’T HAVE A CHANCE. LOOK AT THAT PICTURE AND LOOK AT THAT DOGS EYES. IT HAPPENS EVERYDAY. I love puppies. But I am not feeling this picture.

  21. beautiful kid, her mom is beautiful too

  22. i think she would know what risk she is running. and you reely have no clue onto what her home situation is with that dog. i understand your opinion but thats her child and her dog. not urs and that is all i have to say. like i said i am not tryin to make this a discussion it is taking away from the main point of the showin the world her child. who is beautiful by the way

  23. i never knew she was married in the the first place and her daughter is very pretty.i wish them all the best.

  24. @ Her child and her risk, will not be a excuse in court, If which I pray not, that Dog turned on her child. Go to google and click child attacked by family dog. And Not to mention pit bulls. I know what I am talking about. I would not speak on it. People say oh these little dogs wont bite. It’s thier Nature to attack and they do. So rather you turn it into a discussion or not. You made a comment and I will respond. However, I respect our thoughts on the situation my busines, your buiness or not.

  25. @ mandude, Like I said go to google and click pit bull attacks child. If you spend a little time there you will see al the innocent attacks. I know a guy sent to prision in Texas because his Pit bull attacked a child. I stand by my comment. And Regan may not know the history of this dog. I don;t know, I just said what I said and I mean what I say.

  26. she is so cute

  27. THEY SAID SHE HAD A BABY BUT I DID’NT KNOW IT WAS TRUE OR NOT BUT SHE IS CUTE SHE LOOKS LIKE HER DAD.

  28. Reagan’s Gorgeous Hubby, Dewayne Turrentine may look familiar because he’s modeled internationally with all the top designers back in tha day,and he appeared in a jacking scene in WAIST DEEP, while he played video games….

    He’s also the nephew of the Reknowned Musician Stanley Turrentine

  29. Her little girl is adorable. L

  30. Hey BCK moderator, pls delete that long comment from Chery Nov 20 2008 3:26pm) bc it is just a long advertisement & contributes nothing to the discussion. Thx.

  31. thanks reader!

  32. The dialogue regarding the information written on 11-23-2008 by Chery wasn’t an advertisment, but a fact, I’m Reagan Gomez’ Mother, Chery Gomez…. so therefore very familiar with the family, grandkids and dogs… blackcelebritykids & bck reader: The reply was Written to educate and refocus the reason for the family photos being published in the first place………
    Chery Gomez Reagan’s Mom….

  33. HER HUSBAND USED TO MODEL FOR TOMMY HILFIGER BACK IN THE DAY

  34. Wow, its wonderful to know they’ve been married for that long.Good luck to them and their little cutie.

  35. Raegan, your daughter is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! May GOD bless you and your family. I watched you grow up since The Parenthood and you are beautiful.

  36. Awww her daughter is soo cute! Wow they’ve been married for that long? Anyways Reagan is very pretty go girl! LOL!

  37. here’s a little known fact about Rea, she was up for a track scholarship in school, she was a sprinter, and was pretty fast, especially when she was in trouble with me! Scarlett Annette, my granddaughter runs everywhere she goes, so maybe she’ll be a sprinter too! Scarlett’s middle name is my middle name and her other grandmother’s (Dewayne’s mom Faye’s) middle name also. She was given our middle name …what a wonderful gift Rea & Wayne gave us…. Rea’s brother Kyle just came home from Iraq, and saw Scarlett walk for the first time…

    Rea’s mom Chery Gomez

  38. wow

  39. Wow, nine years! That is amazing and her daughter is so cute. She really does need to pick one last name, I suggest Turrentine, sounds better.

  40. Any more PICTURES of this beautiful family….ESPECIALLY the little cutie Scarlett? She really is a BEAUTIFUL little gir!

  41. I suggest y’all triflin’ folks who told her to pick one last name mind your own business…that’s between her and her husband.

  42. I always thought she was so beautiful! I didn’t know she was married or had a child! She has a beautiful family and I love the baby’s name 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
