BEYONCE IS SCARED TO GIVE BIRTH

beyonceeuroawardSinger Beyonce Knowles is in no rush to start a family,especially after witnessing the pain her sister Solange went through during childbirth.She says: “I’m not in a rush to have children. Because I work so much, I’m just not ready yet. I have a nephew… I was there in the delivery room when he was born.I had begged my sister, please don’t make me, ‘cos its going to traumatise me. But she talked me into it – and I was right! I’m scared of that!”
She continues,”I mean it was amazing and I cried when he was born. And I can’t believe that we as human beings have the power to create another human being. But it’s hard. It’s a lot of work and you have to be ready to be responsible for another human being.”

Beyonce and her husband, hip-hop mogul Jay-Z, married in April of this year.
Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 12, 2008.

20 Responses to “BEYONCE IS SCARED TO GIVE BIRTH”

  1. who cares really

  2. she better hurry up lol

  3. Now or later they will still be camels.

  4. This quote is not news. She stated this shortly after her sister gave birth. But, knowing Beyonce, I wouldn’t be surprised if she made the same statement recently. She loves to recycle a lot during interviews. Yawn.

  5. Damn – there are a few harsh critics on here. Oh well I guess a blog about kids can get a bit snarky too.
    As long as there are drugs, anyone can deal with childbirth.

  6. maybe she’ll adopt

  7. LOL @ Some remarks…

    Well… If she & Jay decide to have kids..Hopefully the genes get mixed right.. =D

  8. I agree with there being drugs to make birthing easier. Maybe Solange had a natural birth.

  9. She better give my man Jay Z some kids or I will. OK so I’m too young for him but she’ll probably change her tone when she has kids.

  10. WOW WHO THINKS ABOUT THE PAIN THE ONLY THING SHE SHOULD BE WORRIED ABOUT IS GIVING BIRTH TO A HEALTH BABY THAT’S ALL THAT MATTER LOOK AT THE BETTER PICTURE (BE)

  11. Beyonce, Beyonce, who cares she needs to sit down.

  12. Beyonce..Rhianna first

  13. I don’t blame her! Witnessing a live birth can make you slow up on conceiving. Sidebar: I have always wanted to know why is it that people would post comments on a link/blog about a person they don’t like just to say, no comment or I don’t like this person? I know it’s freedom of speech, yada yada yada but if u post no comment or wish the person wasn’t mentioned daily then
    why comment? Not this site I’m just curious!

  14. I love Beyonce and will always support her, I’ve always wonder why so Manu people have so many negative things to say about her? Hell I had a baby and he’s my best friend but I was very scared to have him and I planned thought I was ready but it still in the back of your mind about the birth and said to say my son will be my only child! Beyonce should wait until she’s ready and not when ever one else is ready for her to become a mom! I wish her continued success!

  15. ME TO BEY SO LETS NOT HAVE THEN LOL

  16. ME TOO BEY SO LETS NOT HAVE ANY THEN LOL

  17. no she’s just scared of ruining her perfect body………how will she be able to live her -EVER-SEDUCTIVE-SASHA-ROLE……… i am just so tired of her!!!!!!!!

  18. Kids are not everything. I am certainly never having any. I’d respect Beyonce more if she didn’t give into the delusion that women just HAVE to have kids. I think some pregnant women can be sexy but I am praying Beyonce doesn’t have kids.

  19. Beyonce don’t want to lose that figure and be dependant on nobody else. She probably won’t have children until her clock is fixing to stop ticking.

  20. Courtney, we are all free to express our opinions, so let me express mine…you sound like a complete a..hole. It’s fine that you don’t want kids, but why would you respect her more if she decided not to have them. Who says she’s deluded and believes that all women have to have kids. You are praying that she doesn’t have kids. WOW isn’t there something better you can pray for???!!!

Leave a Reply

 
