KANYE WEST:I WANT KIDS

kanyewestIt has been a year since rapper/Producer/singer Kanye West lost his mother Donde West. The artist says that it has been a lonely year to say the least: “It’s lonely at the top,” he told reporters Tuesday at a London listening party for the new album. “Losing my mom, having no woman in my life to support me – I feel like I’m on my own and can only express it through my music.”

Kanye also adds he would love to have kids with the right girl: “I want to have kids,” he tells PEOPLE. “But I want to have the right girl too – someone who really cares about me.”

“When I’m in a club, girls are super-calculating, planning every step,” he says.
Source,Getty Images

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 13, 2008.

10 Responses to “KANYE WEST:I WANT KIDS”

  1. well he gon have trouble on his hands if he pick him a good gold digger

  2. Kanye needs to work on his anger problem before he thinks about having kids LOL!!!!!!!

  3. Aimee….YOU KNOW!!!

  4. His face always looks so swollen anymore.

  5. Aww poor Kanye…..

  6. Maybe he should switch up where he’s attempting to meet women. The clubs might not be the best place. There are so many good women out there. A lot of times men are looking for arm candy (just like they accuse us of seeking thugs), and not taking into consideration a woman’s character. Just a thought.

  7. AWWW,THAT SO SAD;HES SUFFERD A BAD LOST AD AS OF ENDORING THAT TYPE OF PAIN ESPIAALLY WHEN YOU ARE THAT CLOSE TO SOMEONE CAN REALLY MAKE YOU A LITTLE CRAZY,HE NEEEDS TO GET HIMSELF TOGETHRT BEAUSE IF NOT I’M SURE HIS FANS,INCLUDING ME WOULD HATE TO SEE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH TALENT GO TO WASTE,YOU ARE IN MY PRAYERS KANYE,LOVE YA.KISSES

  8. AWWW GOD BLESS U KANYE JUST BE PATIENCE MAN

  9. Aw Kanye jus needz 2 b patient and keep prayin 4 both da right girl and his kidz. Hes lost his mom and i can see y he wantz a famly so quikly. KANYE jus “KEEP YA HEAD UP” and no ya momz wachin over ya.

  10. I understand his pain. I believe Kanye should find and settle in equilibrium and inner peace before he starts a family. He sounds desparate and to take a jump like that when it’s not quite in the cards for him yet could be detrimental subsequently. I feel he’s looking to fill a void and replace the absence and loss he’s feeling instead of actually mourning and experiencing the grief and loss and then recover. There are so many people that love and care for him so he needn’t worry. Don’t worry Kanye, God will place the complement in your life when He feels you’re ultimately ready. It will find you and touch your heart. Your mother wouldn’t have it any other way. Take heart.

Leave a Reply

 
