CANDIDS WITH THE COMBS TWINS AND MOMMY PORTER

combshalloween3

The Combs twins D’Lila Star and Jessie James (they turn 2 in December),can be seen with their mom Kim Porter on Halloween day. Kim Porter and mogul P. Diddy have three children between them:twins D’lila and Jessie and son Christian. BCK can’t tell the twins apart. Can you?

combshalloween1combshalloween2combshalloween3
{Thanks yannibubbs}

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 14, 2008.

23 Responses to “CANDIDS WITH THE COMBS TWINS AND MOMMY PORTER”

  1. AAAAAwwww…my baby was tinkerbell for Halloween too!!!! They are soo cute! Kim is so pretty…she has a gorgeous head of hair and a beautiful complexion.

  2. AHHHHH they ares so CUTE!!!

  3. cute cute… had to say it twice

  4. awww they are cute

  5. They are cute, but Chance is cuter. I can’t wait until she gets some shine.’
    Diddy is a male whore; I feel sorry for Kim, and Cassies next!

  6. I am glad to see that these children own a pair of shoes. Also if they are at a Halloween party, why do Kim have a glass of wine..is that part of the ritual?

  7. IMO, Jessie and D’lila are THE CUTEST celeb babies ever! Could they be any more precious? I love seeing new pics of them. @Jus_Me, why are you comparing sisters-babies at that? She’s a cutie too, but this post is not about Chance.You must be one of her mama’s friends or relatives…

  8. Diddy should have married her!

  9. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE CONCEPT OF UR BLOG!!!!

    BY THE WAY WOULD U HAPPEN TO HAVE ANY INFO ON PHARRELLS NEW BABY ROCKET ?!?!?!!!!

    LET ME KNO –> sUNRISESUNDOWN.BLOGSPOT.COM

  10. I just don’t see the cuteness.

  11. They are cute.

  12. PHARRELL’S A DADDY?????? I’M SOOOO SADDDDD, I’M SUPPOSED TO BE THE MOM!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH BUT LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO @ “ROCKET!” I’M WEAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK BUT PHARRELL WOULD BE THE ONE TO NAME HIS SON THAT! LMFAOOOOOO!!!!

  13. The twins were named after Kims and Diddys relatives.

  14. I don’t think they are cute she needs to stop putting all that mess in their hair . Chance is pretty they are ok looking …

  15. I think all children are beautiful!

  16. THEY CUTE AND I CAN TELL THEM APART
    AND CHANCE IS CUTER THO I LVOE EHR HAIR

  17. THEY CUTE AND I CAN TELL THEM APART
    AND CHANCE IS CUTER THO I LOVE HER HAIR

  18. One of the twins has more hair than the other. that’s what I remember from their couture shoot. they’re cute.

  19. Thank you Zee! I cosign your statement whole heartedly!

  20. The twins are beautiful, chance is cute too, but what some people may not realize is! yes kim does not want her kids around chance, but if diddy really want to be in chance’s life he could but,he choose not too.I don’t think kim is wrong at all, a lot of women are not going to accept a man having a baby in the street and expect to be cool with that shit,hell no sarah knew he was with kim, and misa must not want justin around her either,so she just need to get over and be glad she’s getting a check.

  21. […] Candids with the Combs Twins and Mommy Porter The Combs twins D’Lila Star and Jessie James (they turn 2 in December),can be seen with their mom Kim Porter on […] […]

  22. Diddy’s girls are getting so big
    they’re both beautiful and look like mini Kim’s

  23. cute little girls…I just don´t like what they wear…but hey…still cuties

Leave a Reply

 
