SINGER ROZONDA CHILLI INSPIRED BY SON TRON

chilibag
Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas of R&B group TLC says that her interest in designing handbags came about because of her son Tron,11: “My interest in handbags really stemmed from my love for my son. I have a girlfriend who takes pictures all the time. Whenever I think of taking photos, it represents work for me, but then I started thinking, I need more pictures of my son. When you’re out and about, people want to see pictures of your kid and sometimes a wallet photo just isn’t that great because it gets damaged and crumbled on the edges, but [now] you can put it on your bag. My bags are leather with nice color and textures.”

Chilli who many years ago parted ways with her son’s father,record producer Dallas Austin, was recently rumored to be dating CNN anchorman TJ Holmes. There were rumors that TJ was a married man when the two were dating but Chilli denies ever dating a married man: “I have a conscience; I could never do that. Besides, I want to get married and present a healthy wonderful relationship for myself and my 11-year-old son.”(Source)

Picture Source:FreddyO

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 14, 2008.

10 Responses to “SINGER ROZONDA CHILLI INSPIRED BY SON TRON”

  1. he just look like a younger male her…scary

  2. n usher left that… dumbass

  3. uh-huh, Angelina Jolie said the same thing….and now look at what she’s admitted to.

  4. Sorry, but that looks like a $30 bag you’d get made at an amusement park; I’ll be surprised if that venture goes anywhere. Anyways, her son looks just like her and Dallas.

  5. Her son is cute but that bag is….um…..er……uh…….well…..

  6. Cute son

  7. THATS HER TWIN

  8. twins. most definitely

  9. I’m going too really prey for Chilli that girl has some lose marbles.

  10. they do look like twins keep moven on chili u can do usher left u dumm dumm dumm azz azz azz lol

Leave a Reply

 
