DAVID BANDA HANGS OUT WITH DAD

DAVIDBANDA
David Banda,3, who ranked eighth on Forbes “Hottest Tot” list, is pictured in Liverpool, England with his dad Guy Ritchie, the estranged husband of Pop star Madonna. CLICK HERE(source) to see a picture of Guy Ritchie and son Rocco.

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 20, 2008.

7 Responses to “DAVID BANDA HANGS OUT WITH DAD”

  1. David! I think he is so cute. My favorite celebukids are Nahla Aubry, David Banda Ritchie, and Z/Pax Jo-Pitt.

  2. Cute kid! but crazy momma!

  3. David is such a cutie and I hate to be negative but somehow I think the only reason why Guy Ritchie has him is because of fear of media backlash if he didn’t take him.

  4. Hottest Tots list? Hmmm.. Congrats I guess.

  5. I’m glad that Guy chose to stay involved in this tot’s life. I hope he truly loves the lad and has him in his life for all the right reasons.

  6. “I hope he truly loves the lad and has him in his life for all the right reasons.”

    I feel the same way. I got a knot in my stomach when he made comments about David’s adoption. I couldn’t believe that anyone would decide to adopt if they didn’t think that they could love the child as much as their biological child.

  7. “I hope he truly loves the lad and has him in his life for all the right reasons.”

    “I feel the same way. I got a knot in my stomach when he made comments about David’s adoption. I couldn’t believe that anyone would decide to adopt if they didn’t think that they could love the child as much as their biological child.”

    I had the same reaction reading those comments he made! How on earth do you decide (and a social worker approve) to go into an adoption with the mindset that you wouldn’t be able to love the adopted child as much as your biological one!

Leave a Reply

 
