MIA CONVINCED SHE WILL HAVE A BABY BOY

miapreggersAccording to Contact Music:
Pop star M.I.A. is convinced she’ll give birth to a baby boy in February – because she’s full of male energy.The rapper/singer, who is pregnant with indie rocker Benjamin Brewer’s baby, has visited a clairvoyant for information about her unborn child.
She says, “The guy who read my cards said, ‘When you were born, your parents thought you’d be a boy, so you came out with a lot of male energy. You can do a lot of things that men can do.’
“There’s a lot of male energy in me that needs to be exorcised, that’s how I know it’s gonna be a boy.”

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 1, 2008.

10 Responses to “MIA CONVINCED SHE WILL HAVE A BABY BOY”

  1. THAT IS WEIRD?MAYBE SHE WANTED TO BECOME A GUY

  2. WTF????

  3. Her belly looks weird.

  4. Yeah it does look weird, lopsided or something. She sounds rather wacky.

  5. Girl boo if you dont get an ultrsound How much you want to bet that she has a little girl LOL!!!!!

  6. Aimee…

    I think she’s going to have a girl too.

  7. this woman always look stank.

  8. PROLLY SO IF ITS A GIRL THEN LOL

  9. I’ve actually heard other people say this, too, so maybe she’ll be right. I guess time will tell. Her man looks like Lionel Richie. Not sure how I feel about that, lol…

  10. I like her Swagger. I’m into the eccentric colors also. She’s pretty to me. Best wishes to them.

Leave a Reply

 
