WHOSE HALF-SISTER IS THIS?

bckguess1202
Hint: This is the half-sister of a well known hip-hop mogul’s son.

guess1202

If you answered P. Diddy’s son Justin Combs’ half-sister, then you are right. Justin Combs is the offspring of mogul P. Diddy and fashion designer Misa Hylton-Brim. Madison Star(pictured) is Misa’s daughter.

{YaniBubbs}

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 2, 2008.

58 Responses to “WHOSE HALF-SISTER IS THIS?”

  1. She is a pretty little girl.

  2. she looks old

  3. What is up with this “half nonsense they both came from the same mother, there for they are full brother and sister. Anyway she is a cutie

  4. i know that is really annoying. I dont call my older brother or sister my half sister and brother.. There my brother and sister. We have the same dad..

  5. His lil sister is to cute! He is a cutie to. I know he is happy he has his mama’s looks!

  6. Ditto Candy.

  7. cute and i agree with candy also

  8. she is so cute, awww thank goodness she has Misa for a mom other wise she would be in someones magazine naked and exposed for the world to see.

  9. The half sister thing is very annoying……but she is very cute.

  10. a sister is a sister and a brother a brother. the half part doesnt matter.

  11. She is pretty

  12. Candy you are so right… why they gotta be calling her his half sister… they are brother and sister forget about this half s..t.

  13. I cant stand that “half” mess either. Misa also has another son, Niko. He and Madison’s father is her ex, JoJo Brim. He is some type of music exec.

  14. She’s a very matronly little girl.Well like it or not,she and Justin are in fact half-siblings. Biologically speaking ,they do not share full-blood parentage. I’m not saying it makes them any less of a brother/sister but FACTS ARE JUST THE FACTS.

  15. She is adorable, however I dislike the label you gave this picture. HALF sister… how about just SISTER!

  16. same daddy,same blood from the dad, lets get rid of that half mess

  17. Sorry Candy Bio 101 says they are half sister and brother…they have to have the same father to be 100% sister and brother. We get our genes from our fathers.

  18. “We get our genes from our fathers”…yes AND our mothers. We get 23 chromosomes from EACH parent. So yeah the kids are biologically HALF siblings because they share one parent, not both. Anyway, I think the headline Half-sibling was just to simply specify that she does not have the same father as Justin, not to make her seem less than.

  19. why are you people mad biologically that is his half-sister and some people might have thought that was diddy child if they never explain there self

  20. That is one cute little girl. She already has her movie star pose down!

  21. Cute girl but why ur all singled out the word ‘half’ is beyond me. Biologically and technically speaking, isnt it the truth. I would’ve thought it was Diddy’s child but it’s not. Doesnt make her less of a sister cos that word is there. Next, u’ll b singling out the word ‘adopted’ when an Angelina and Zahara post comes out. Jeez.

  22. exactly@woop. she’s a half sister simply because only half of their chromosomes came from the same person. nothing to look deeper into. if people would stop having baby daddies and baby mamas, there would be no reason for halves to exist. marry one person, stick to one person, multiply with one person. and if u divorce, then that’s exceptional. but other than that, stop having children.

  23. I dont care about her chromosomal make up? She is his sister. they shared the same damn womb. thats why I love jada and will as a family, they dont have that “half” and “step” crap going on.

  24. She is cute!

    I NEVER liked the “half” label either, and I NEVER have, and NEVER will refer to my siblings as that… but I’m also aware of the fact that its techinically the truth (wheter I like it or not)…my issue is if they are going to label one as such, they should label them ALL that way…its only fair!

    Quincy has a different father and Justin a different mother, but I have never once seen any of Diddy’s kids labeled as HALF brothers & and sisters in relation to each other!

  25. I’m not saying the kids should be labeled as “half”, “part”, or anything of the sort. I’m just pointing out that biologically, they have different fathers so that makes them HALF siblings. Yes, I agree that “half” stuff doesn’t make one bit of difference in the family environment. No more, no less.

  26. that is not diddy’s daughter therefor the HALF makes sense. BCK couldnt say that it was diddy’s daughter and really how many of you know exactly who their mother is by face?… anyways they are HALF siblings sharing a mother

  27. awww she is tooo cute

  28. Shes a cutie she looks like Misa

  29. Why didn’t you just call her Misa Hylton’s daughter? We know who Misa is. She’s actually a celeb stylist unlike Kim who’s just diddy’s baby mama. The title could’ve been “Guess whose daughter,” instead of “Whose Half-Sister is this?” but whatever. Quincy should be referred to as “Diddy’s baby mama son” from now on…………

  30. unbelievable how some of you are reacting to the title of this post .Like it or not she is a half sister although i am sure bck did not mean the title to cause any raucus.furthermore,perhaps a few of u feel insulted about the title of this post because perhaps a few of you have several baby mommas\daddy?i mean lets be serious here for a moment:most of u dont have a problem with the world classifying people as black,white,or asian for that matter. Classifications are used each day to classify people and things. That is certainly his half sister but it is in no way an indication that he loves her less than he would love a full sister. Angelina has an adopted daughter that is obvious but she loves all her children equally!

  31. oh come on now, they don’t have the same father therefore they’re half siblings. And agree with tight2def 100. These stigma’s are suppose to keep people from walking the path of laying with whomever they choose however nothing is sacred in this world anymore, rather the labels are used or not it still boils down to triflin in this case, Will & Jada’s situation is a bit different he was married to his ex and Jada is his stepmother and treats him as a mother. At the end of the day I doubt that it’s Jada that he’s thinking about when serious stuff hits no it’s his mother.

  32. thank u, db

  33. exactly babygirl and db. Besides every situation is different. for the T.I’s, the Diddy’s of the world. Or what about that earlier post about that unemployed football player who has 9 kids by 9 dfferent women and refuses to pay child support. R u telling that situation is the same as Will and Jada pinkett Smith. Err, I think not.

  34. I think they wrote half-sibling so they could give you a better hint of who she is. I def. didn’t take it personally. I have a half-brother and sometimes I introduce him as my half-brother and there is no problems.

  35. Right on db, InMyOpinion, Jessica, BabyGirl, etc.

    No one is trying to put down the little girl. It is a fact. They do not share the same mother AND father…they may have shared a womb but not the same batch of sperm. BCK is just stating the fact.

    Now, how their family views them is completely different.

    I have a half-brother who I adore…and I introduce him as my brother though people know that he is my 1/2 brother…which is the plain and simple fact.

    I’m sure that Mrs. Jada Smith introduces Will’s eldest son as HER SON but I’m also sure that she fully realizes that he is her stepson and the half brother to her own children. It’s no big deal.

  36. She’s the sister of Kim Fields.

  37. Justin?

  38. WOW…I didn’t even read the comments initially. I agree with Babygirl and Jessica. WOW! She’s adorable by the way.

  39. INMYOPINE=I totally agree with your comment about the half brother/half sister thing.

    Technically speaking parentage wise me and all my siblings are half siblings, but of course that don’t make them any less than if they were full.

    She is soooooooo cute!! =D Love her heart-shaped face.

  40. GET OVER YOURSELVES PEOPLE
    IT`S HALF AND RIGHT TITLE
    they share half of the parents hence PARENT which leads to half

    i have 10 half siblings so i know what am on about

  41. If people start thinking more smart and think about having kids with someone who they could get married with and spend their life with, there wouldnt be so much half-siblings, they having kids with anybody. Technically they are half sibling cause they only share one parent, but it doesnt make them lesser than whole siblings, as long as they bond.

  42. I don’t consider my older brother my half-anything, he’s my brother…we have the same momma, grew up in the same home, case CLOSED. his cousins on his dads side are me and our younger brother’s cousins too. we’re all family.

    Anyway, she is an adorable little girl and her name is really cute!

  43. Can everyone just get back to how cute she is before this gets outta hand and someone says they have a step -sibling but they are their brother/sister no matter what cos they love them as if they were blood.

    Did I mention she was adorable.

  44. I LIKE CONVERSING SO I’LL TALK ABOUT THE HALF THING. SHE IS CUTE AS PIE THOUGH, BUT REGARDLESS IF WE LIKE IT OR NOT THE WAY IT SOUNDS HOW IT LOOKS TECHNICALLY ITS TRUE. YOU HAVE TO LOOK AT THE TRUTH. I GREW UP IN A HOUSE WITH MY BROTHER AND SISTER. ALTHOUGH WE HAVE THE SAME MOTHER I HAVE A DIFFERENT FATHER, YEAH IT SOUNDS ANNOYING BUT ITS THE TRUTH. IF YOU DONT HAVE THE SAME PARENTS YOU COME FROM AT LEAST ONE DIFFERENT GENE POOL. THATS JUST THE SCIENCE OF IT. SO I JUST THINK THAT THEY ARE BEING TECHNICAL WHEN THE REPORTS STATE IT THAT WAY. WE TEND TO LOOK AT HOW WE FEEL ABOUT PEOPLE AND WE STATE JUDGEMENT. THEY ARE JUST BEING SCIENTIFICALLY CORRECT.

  45. CANDY I KNO WHAT U MEAN! when i was little my friends would tell me my brothers and sister werent my real ones b/c we didnt have the same dad…i HATE when people say that

  46. She is ID’d correctly. She is Justin’s 1/2 sis. She is the proud daughter of Misa Hylton & JoJo Brim (they ‘re divorced now right?).

    If ppl were more responsible & not having kids all over there wouldnt be halfs ( Puffy, Clifford Harris, Travid Henry)

  47. NO! Is anyone “Half” a person????? NO! I totally agree with a lot of the other bloggers, that the half ish is NONSENSE! And IM sooo overwhelmingly happy that most disagree with the terminology chosen!!!!!!
    Im in the same situation, my brother and I have different fathers and he’ll always be my brother…..point blank!!!!!!!

  48. twill conversing is sooo not a word

  49. @ lilkunta
    sometimes things just happen that cause people to break up or move on to new relationships( death, divorce, etc). not everyone who has children with more than one person is irresponsible.

  50. @tanya
    The times that that happens in far less than ppl sleeping all over. Misa & Puffy dated since high school and had Justin. Vs Puffy sleeping with Sarah & Kim & getting them pregnant @ same time.

  51. Also, again I think 1/2 is fine bc why deny Madison & Niko’s dad (Joseph Brim)?

  52. KENISHA HELP ME OUT WOULD I SAY CONVERSATING? YOU SHOULD LOOK IT UP IT MEANS EXCHANGING THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS.

  53. HOW OLD ARE YOU LIKE 12

  54. […] Whose Half-sister is This? Hint: This is the half-sister of a well known hip-hop mogul’s son. […] […]

  55. […] this POST, readers reacted to the term “Half sister” which was used as the title of the post. […]

  56. my older sister is my half sister b/c we have different mothers. I love her as much as my 2 sisters and my younger adoptive brother. Only 3 of us share both the same parents, that’s just fact. It’s just how the parents raise you, to make it a big deal or not. It just so happens, it didn’t matter in my home. ‘Half-sibling’ has always been the acceptable term and it doesn’t have to be derogaratory.

  57. “If people start thinking more smart and think about having kids with someone who they could get married with and spend their life with, there wouldnt be so much half-siblings…” -TYRA

    Ummm some people do get married and have kids with a person, NOT ALL marriages work out though!

  58. Well she has a beautiful smile and I wonder are these publicity shots like if she does any modeling? And BTW, I am 1/4 Irish, 3/4 Indian& 1/4 African. Does that make any sense? No! and neither does this “fight” over half siblings, Im pretty sure they don’t look it that way and I commend all those “blended” families that work it out (jasmine) family is family! I understand all the technical jargon BUT these are kids that did not ask to be a product of divorce or baby-mamaisms (and I know that is not a word) So everyone be blessed!

Leave a Reply

 
