DADDY QUOTES:TERRENCE HOWARD ON WHAT HE LOVES MOST ABOUT THE HOLIDAYS

cat on a hot tin roof afterparty 070308“Just seeing the joy that your children have at being home for vacation. Remembering when I was a kid myself, and seeing the younger version of myself smile up at me, and knowing that I have the opportunity to make all of their wishes come true. My kids love music, so they want instruments, but mostly what they want is my time. This business can pull you away a lot, so they want me home.”~ Actor Terrence Howard on cherishing the holidays with his kids(Source)

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “DADDY QUOTES:TERRENCE HOWARD ON WHAT HE LOVES MOST ABOUT THE HOLIDAYS”

  1. Yes! That is what every child that has ever been born wants from his/her parents: TIME!!! Time spent w/ each other is the best present anyone can give and recieve! 🙂

  2. TIMES IS THE SWEETEST GIFT!

  3. This man bores the bejeezus out of me. Nothing against his family, of course.

Leave a Reply

 
