VIDEO:LAILA ALI GETS BACK INTO SHAPE

lailasonbondLaila Ali’s goal is to lose thirty-five pounds of baby fat. The boxing champion says that now that she has had her first child,Curtis Muhammad, working out isn’t as easy as it was before:

“… now that I’ve had a child, it takes 10 times more effort and discipline to make sure that I get out here and make sure that I do it. But I know that I want to get my body back in shape, so I’m gonna do what I have to do. ”

Video Highlights

  • Laila Ali shows us how she has managed to keep in shape after having her first child
  • Laila shows us how other moms work out  at “Baby Boot camp”
  • Find tips to help you keep fit after having a baby
  • Laila Ali talks about safety tips to keep in mind while exercising.

 

Watch Now

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 5, 2008.

8 Responses to “VIDEO:LAILA ALI GETS BACK INTO SHAPE”

  1. She married one UGLY man!

  2. Her lil boo boo Curtis is too adorable!

  3. HER HUSBAND IS FINE AND THEIR CHILD IS SUCH A CUTIE, ALL THAT HAIR

  4. Yes, he husband is gorgeous!
    As well as the little man.

  5. *her

  6. He’s so adorable.

  7. aaaaaaaaaaaaw…..so cute….I love all his hair

  8. gorgeous family!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
