MADONNA AND DAVID IN BUENOS AIRES

madonnadavid
Pop Star Madonna enjoyed a boat ride with her kids in Buenos Aires yesterday. Pictured with Madonna is her three-year-old son David Banda. Madonna recently divorced from Guy Ritchie about a few weeks ago.

madonnadavid1 madonnadavid2 madonnadavid3

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 10, 2008.

13 Responses to “MADONNA AND DAVID IN BUENOS AIRES”

  1. He’s cute! I still carry my three-year old son, too and boy is he heavy!

  2. Little David is cute! I notice it’s a new trend in hollywood to carry all their children far after they’ve mastered walking…

  3. Well there alway alot of people taking pictures and crowding around them. The kids are still really small i think it would be safer to carry them. I think it makes the kids feel safer at the least

  4. COREYBOI= I agree…

  5. Exactly!
    You watch the news now, and you see stories about ADULTS getting trampled to death christmas shopping!

    I would carry my child too, if I had a mob of papparazzi & fans crowding me all the time!

  6. I am not a Madonna fan… aleast David has a home :).

  7. MyDavid… I think he’s so cute. I was going to say the same thing about the paps. These pics don’t show the full crazyness that surrounds them on a daily basis. I’m sure the celebs are scared one of those paps is going to step on their child. Plus kids at that age don’t walk very fast. And the sooner they can get to their car the better.

  8. SHE FOREVER HOLDING HIM. PUT HIM DOWN! LOL

  9. These White people adopting black kids. It’s crazy because I don’t think a white woman can teach a black male how to live life. I mean, I am glad that she is adopting kids of any race and the same with all of these other entertainers. Maybe Madonna is trying to make u for something. hmmmmm….. Wonder what it could be.

  10. They look nice.

  11. CEE-Lo, u should apply to be his nanny!! Lord knows black women are doing such an awesome job with their boys. The black male population has the highest incarceration rate among every other group. Help THEM instaed of worrying about the adopted ones!

  12. Sorry but I have 3 black friends who were raised by white parents and they all went to college and I think they are more intouch with their blackness then most. if a child is offered a good home no matter whats their color I am all for it. There are to many black kids with out homes. One day I want to adopt kid only boys because they are the one who needs love.

  13. DAVID LOOKS CUTE

Leave a Reply

 
