CHRISTMAS SHOPPING WITH MEL B AND FAMILY

melfamsnow8
Melanie Brown(Mel B), her husband Stephen Belafonte, and her daughters PhoenixChi(dad is Jimmy Gulzar), 9, and Angel Iris Murphy Brown(dad is actor Eddie Murphy), 20 months, went Christmas shopping at The Grove in Los Angeles over the weekend.

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 15, 2008.

25 Responses to “CHRISTMAS SHOPPING WITH MEL B AND FAMILY”

  1. tht lil one aint cute to me… i dont see it…

  2. It’s snowing in LA??

    Her kids are too cute! Nice family.

  3. I didn’t like Mel B,but she seems to be a god Mom. Very hands-on, never any nannies around she and her family.That alone makes her seem like a better person than my original thoughts of her being a golddigger.

  4. I’m mad that everytime I see this little girl she has on some crazy looking outfit. Is that camoflauge, stripped stockings and pink shoes? WOW! I’m a believer of your own style but she takes that to a whole new level

  5. @ zee Eddie Murphy knew better to have unprotected sex with any woman. This is what you get when you do such tings, Mel B should get paid and that does not mean she is a gold diger, Hell if thats the case any woman who gets pregnant by a man she is not married to should be called a golddiger. Hedi Klum had a baby by a billionare and nobody calls her a golddigger. I disagree with you, but I respect your comment.

  6. @ Zee I hear what you’re saying. I still don’t like her.

  7. phoenix is outfit tachy her hair is pretty angel is hair nappy

  8. @ Zee I understand you are not going to like her no matter what.

  9. How old are you Ebony?The comment you wrote made no sense.Back to the pictures,her kids are too cute and Mel is far from poor so I don’t get how she can be a golddigger.

  10. im not telling a total stranger my age phoenix clothes are tacky angel hair is nappy

  11. how dare you tell my comment made no sense everyone else say stupid stuff

  12. I really hope you actually are a child or you are typing like that on purpose.

  13. Kayana,
    If u read any of Ebony’s comments u will realize she is a few cards short of a full deck!

  14. that is very mean kiki

  15. that is very mean i didnot appreaciate that stop hatin this a website

  16. its none of your business why i type like that and stop asking my freakin age that aint your business either

  17. @Kiki- If u read any of Ebony’s comments u will realize she is a few cards short of a full deck!

    LMAO!! that is too funny! She do seem just a “LITTLE” short!

  18. @ Ebony, my hair is nappy and so what, I can still comb it wear it nappy and natural or put a perm on it. Angel’s hair is not nappy, Actually she has her Moms mixed hair and some of Eddies, so that makes it more natural. And there is nothing wrong with that. Grow up, but hey I have to respect you comment, You are entitled to it. But I disagree with you.

  19. stop talkimg about about me talk about somebody else not me you people are riduculous and mean

  20. you are evil to talk about me

  21. you people are ignorant to talk about me you should feel bad

  22. who let their CHILD ON THIS WEBSITE? Shouldn’t you be in school somwhere learning PROPER GRAMMER??

  23. And why should we feel bad for talking about you? You said it yourself Ms.Ebony “this is a celebrity website” we can say what we want.

    Nannette, I agree with you as well..but you know the ole’ saying IF YOU CAN’T TAKE THE HEAT THEN STAY OUT THE KITCHEN!!

  24. ANGEL!!! I love this little girl, she is so daggone cute!

  25. AWWW HOW NICE ANGEL LOOKS CUTE HERE I LOVE HER TIGHTS AND I SEE MEL AT MY STORE BATH N BODY WORKS,

Leave a Reply

 
