SINGER BRANDY: MY DAUGHTER SY’RAI IS MY ANGEL

brandydaughterskechersadSinger Brandy Norwood says that she wouldn’t trade her experiences as a teenager in the music industry for anything.

“I wouldn’t trade it for anything because the things that I experienced as a teenager was beyond anything that I could ever imagine.”

However, Brandy admits that she wouldn’t want the same experience for her 6-year-old daughter Sy’ rai; the singer is not so sure she would want her daughter to follow in her footsteps.

“Of course if [being in the music industry] is something that she wants to really truly do I will encourage her and support her. I’ll show her the ropes for sure.”

“It’s beautiful to have her around and in my life,” she says. ” I don’t know what I’d do without her. I don’t even remember what life felt like without her so she’s definitely an angel.”

Human, Brandy’s new album, is in stores now.

Source

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 16, 2008.

9 Responses to “SINGER BRANDY: MY DAUGHTER SY’RAI IS MY ANGEL”

  1. i love Brandy. cop that album people!

  2. syrai is cute i cant beleive she 6 and in and in the first grade bow brandy needs to get married already

  3. EBONY why does Brandy need to get married…? What does getting married solve

  4. i just made a comment dang everyone be trippin i say one thing and its like i did someting wrong this a freakin celebrity site people can say whatever

  5. I love Brandy’s daughter I still remember watchin her special on MTV. I felt in love with her daughter name.

  6. Aww that’s precious.

  7. Brandy SY’Rai is very very pretty pretty hair

  8. TOO CUTE

  9. precious

Leave a Reply

 
