FEATURED PRODUCT:ROCK N’ ROLL TUTU ONESIE

12

tutuonesie

What: Rock ‘N Roll Tutu Onesie

Description: This onesie is embellished with a tulle skirt, ribbon and the words “Rock and Roll”

Price: $55.80

Where to Buy: www.dimplesanddandelions.com

Product Highlights: Trendy clothing;One of a kind

Celebs who love it: Singer Melanie Brown

~ by blackcelebritykids on December 17, 2008.

7 Responses to “FEATURED PRODUCT:ROCK N’ ROLL TUTU ONESIE”

  1. These are so freakin’ adorable but I doubt I could justify spending $55 on one 😦

  2. That is so cute! I don’t know if I could justify spending that much on it either 😦

  3. I don’t like the outfit, and wouldn’t spend that much on one I did because they grow so fast at Her age they outgrow clothes before they can wear them more than once or twice.There are no ugly babies on UGLY Posters who I hope don’t have Children because I think they would have Self -Esteem issues shame on you Mondude.

  4. It’s okay.

  5. that is so cute! i love it 🙂

  6. The outfit looks funky, and not in a good way. But then again it’s what one would expect Mel to buy.

  7. I like the outfit and i think it’s funky and kind of cool.It is a bit pricey but i guess that’s the price you have to pay for having a one-of-a kind baby. I may just buy it for my cousin for Christmas

Leave a Reply

 
