RAPPER XZIBIT’S PREMATURE NEWBORN BABY BOY DIES AFTER DAYS

Rapper XZIBIT is mourning the death of his newborn baby son Xavier Kingston, who died on Monday May 26th,just days after being born.Xzibit,33, has shared the pain of his loss and some inspiring words on his Myspace page: 

As you all know, I shared with you the announcement of my newborn son, Xavier Kingston Joiner, on May 15th and also informed you that he was born prematurely.  Well, this week was extremely difficult for him because his lungs were not strong enough to handle regular oxygen on his own.

Xavier passed away this morning at 3:30 a.m. and I must tell you this; it is unnatural for a parent to bury a child.  I am telling you this because of the same reason I tell you when I’m having a great time — life is too short to be fake.  Hold on to your kids if you have them, protect them, and show them you love them every day you wake up and see them, don’t take a second you get to hug them, teach them, and care for them for granted.  You can have all the material wealth in the world, but it is NOTHING compared to having your family. 

I am thankful for all of my blessings and I’m not one to question God’s perfect plan, so I leave you with great love and thanks for all the love that was sent earlier on my previous blog to my son.  Of course, I need to take some time and handle my loss. STAY FOCUSED PEOPLE.  It’s not promised to any of us.

Source:Xzibit’s Myspace
 

~ by blackcelebritykids on May 27, 2008.

14 Responses to “RAPPER XZIBIT’S PREMATURE NEWBORN BABY BOY DIES AFTER DAYS”

  1. My prayers & heart goes out to Xzibit, his girlfriend and their families for this lost. I myself am the mother of twin girls who were premature at birth, but made it through with the grace of God. Xzibit you seem like a positive, strong and God Fearing person that will get through this.

  2. OMG i’m speechless

  3. […] source Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages. […]

  4. wow man.thats depressing just reminded of my babygirl passing away after a few days too.i miss her tons

  5. condolescenecs.

  6. My prayers go out to you and your family. My sister had to bury her son, because of being born premature just like your child. God Bless you, and your family!

  7. AWWWWW HIM AND HIS FAMILY IS IN MY PRAYERS!!!!!

  8. ohh man i’m almost speechless:( i live in hungary, in a small town, and i used to be watch the pimp my ride every afternoon on weekdays from 5 oclock, and every time i watch the two episode i saw u in happiness, u always tell jokes about the cars and the owners, but this tragedy….i can’t imagine what kind of pain can u and ur girlfriend have:S i am with you and your family X-Zibit…Rest In Peace Xavier Kingston Joiner:((

  9. There is nothing to compare with the loss of a child, and only those who have known such a tragedy can truly understand your sorrow.
    Though words may be meaningless right now, may you find some comfort in the love and concern that surround you from so many who deeply care.

    In Sympathy and Friendship,

  10. My heartfelt prayers go to you and your loved ones during this most difficult of times. May the Lord’s gentle embrace comfort you.

  11. Prayers go from mine to yours….God only gives us situations we could handle….You and your woman must be incredibly strong people….I cant imagine loosing one of my kids….So I cant fathom the pain your family is going through….Deepest sympathy….Stay Strong….One

  12. Prays go out for you and your family. I too have lost a baby, he was stillborn full term. You have to learn to love everyone and live life to the fullest. You will get sick of people saying God has a reason for everything, i know i am.. but he does, and as time goes on, it will not go away, but time heals all pain. He will always be your little boy, watchin over you. He is always there when you need him.. i promise that..

  13. love the pic of the little baby so cute

  14. soz about that prays go out to your family god bless you xxx

Leave a comment