LISA BONET,BOYFRIEND JASON MOMOA,AND BABY IOLANI OUT AND ABOUT

Actress Lisa Bonet,boyfriend Jason Momoa,and baby Lola Iolani,8 months, went out for a stroll in Vancouver, BC on Monday.Up until now,no one had seen a picture of baby Iolani.

Get to know Lisa Bonet and her blended family,CLICK HERE

~ by blackcelebritykids on April 8, 2008.

33 Responses to “LISA BONET,BOYFRIEND JASON MOMOA,AND BABY IOLANI OUT AND ABOUT”

  1. Her hair

  2. Isn’t her name Lola Iolani?

  3. […] Image Source [?] Share This […]

  4. […] Bonet and her boyfriend Jason Momoa were spotted walking down the street in Vancouver, BC with their baby, Lola Iolani Momoa (8 months old) on […]

  5. […] Lisa Bonet who seemed to have disappeared off of the face of the Earth was spotted taking a stroll with boyfriend Jason Momoa and their daughter Lola Molani in Vancouver. Lisa was a no show Oprah a few months ago when she reconstructed the Cosby set and had the family back on minus Phylicia Rashad who appeared a few weeks later. What ever happened to Lisa’s acting career? Then again her Cosby royalty stacks are probably enormous. To see more images of Lisa Bonet and her family click here. […]

  6. […] Bonet and her boyfriend Jason Momoa were spotted walking down the street in Vancouver, BC with their baby, Lola Iolani Momoa (8 months old) on […]

  7. What a cute couple and beautiful baby!

  8. DANG! Jason use to be F-I-N-E but since hooking up with BAG LADY Lisa….he looks MANIC DEPRESSIVE! POOR LITTLE LOLA…she is gonna be a lost WILD CHILD just like her sister! Why do so many celebs look BEAT UP all the time? They look like Mary Kate’s other twins! Guess it is suppose to be COOL, ARTSY and REBELLOUS with a cause? It getting REAL, REAL old though. You don’t have to wear Prada but use some soap and a comb for God’s sake!

  9. It’s a shame that all these hater’s are making all the negative comments. Please get a life and let these people live their life. Where is it written that everybody has to dress and look the same. For all the haters, I wish your life was place in front of the world to look at to be judged. All this centers around is envy and jealousy!!!!!

  10. I agree with you Rose, I am beginning to feel sorry for people like Melissa who get on these blogs and put down other peoples, looks, clothes ect. My mother use to tell us that people who puts down or talks greasy about other people have low self esteem and should be pitied. So I pity you Mellssa because people like you are pitiful.

  11. cute baby.

  12. No respect for cheaters……..I feel sorry for that little baby.

  13. Hey Melissa, totally agree wit cha girl delores and rose need to beat it with their pity party!

  14. OKAY, JASON CAN WEAR A POTATO SACK AND STILL LOOKS HELLA FINE!!!
    BUT LISA BONNET? FOR REAL? I CONCUR WITH MELISSA, SHE LOOKS LIKE A BAG LADY! WHO FREAKIN DOES THAT YO? THIS IS UNFATHOMABLE! HOW CAN A FINE ASS MAN END UP WITH A HAS BEEN WHO WASN’T EVEN THAT PRETTY WHEN SHE WAS POPULAR IN THE 80’S. THIS BAFFLES ME!!!

    JASON SHOULD BE MINE!!!

    AHAHAH

  15. TO DOLORES AND ROSE,

    WAKE UP! THE WORLD IS AN EFFED UP PLACE TO LIVE IN. EVERYONE TALKS CRAP ABOUT EVERYONE! AND YOU TWO ARE HYPOCRITES FOR PRETENDING TO NUMBER ONE, HAVE A LIFE. NUMBER TWO, FOR PRETENDING TO HAVE NEVER TALKED MESS. SO YEAH, I’M A HATER YES I ADMIT IT, BUT YOU TWO ARE FAR MUCH WORSE! COZ YOU TWO LIVES IN LA LA LAND WHERE PEOPLE ARE NICE. WAKE THE EFF UP!!!

    SINCERLY,
    HATER!

  16. Everybody makes judgment about celebrities and other people tha tare not in the public eyes. It just appears that all the haters don’t personally know these people but alway have something negative to say. I live in the real world just like you. Thank you for the shout out! We will continue to make positive and negative judgment about people in the public. Which I think they could careless. These people are living their lives their way. Whether you or me agree with it. I am quite sure if you were in the public eyes and everybody judging your attire you would get to the point where you could careless about what someone is saying about you, and continue to live your life. This is how I live my life in the real world. If I don’t want to look a certain way and walk in the public with what I have own regardless of what anybody says, I will do it! Hater maybe you should look within yourself and find out what exactly are you hating. Best of luck in the real world. I trullt enjoy living in La La Land.

  17. rose,
    you are soo welcome! and because im feeling generous today, here is another shout out! lemme ask you this? you mean to tell me that you have never talked trash about anyone in your entire existance? if your answer is no, your a big liar! nobody is a saint,everyone i and mean everyone, has been in a position where he/she has talked trash about someone else. and that’s the REAL world. so enjoy your LA LA LAND where all its citizen has never talked smack!

    love,
    HATER!

  18. Thank you for the shout out. I enjoy our back and forth texts. Everyone talks about everyone and even me. In my pretext I stated that. When I talked about judgment about celebrities and people in general. I am not immune to anything but some judgment are so critical of others as if you personally know the people. If you don’t know the person you’re making an outside judgment about that peron. I am still enjoying the LA LA World. Take care Hater.

  19. The baby looks unhappy about something!

  20. Since when do you need to know someone personally in order to make comments on one’s appearance (how is that acting as if you know that person personally)? I could see if Hater was commenting on Lisa’s personality or other inward qualities, but it doesn’t take a personal relationship to comment on another’s style of dress and/or hair.

  21. He ‘s fine. Believe me I’ve seen better pictures of Jason,b but on this picture he looks scruffy

  22. Lisa Bonet has always been eccentric so why are we surprised at how she looks?

  23. yeah i guess people’s clothes and hair matter.

  24. LISA’S BABY IS SOOO BEAUTIFUL & SO IZ LISA BUT I JUST HATE HER HAIR, GET DAT SHIT FIXED!!!

  25. v t n d

  26. Clearly ‘Melissa’ wouldn’t know style if it came along and slapped her in the face (shame it doesn’t!). Lisa Bonet is hardly the definition of a ‘bag lady’, her ensemble probably costing more than you could ever hope to earn in a year and respresents her individuality… or should we all dress like boring, tasteless clones Melissa?! Clearly you’re just jealous because you could never get a man anywhere near as ‘fine’ as that! LOL! For those who are likewise as ignorant, Dreadlocks actually take a lot of work and professional styling. They are NOT dirty nor do they need combing… kind of defeats the purpose doesn’t it. Most people with dreadlocked hair actually have cleaner, healthier scalps than those who don’t. Only soap required round here, is the bar to wash your mouth out… from the pure utter dribble running from it! *rolls eyes*

  27. check her boyfriend his name is Jason Momoa.. He is the main actor for Conan coming out on Aug 19th… He is a natural beauty of a Polynesian man mix… Good Job, Monet you got your self a real good Poly man.. I am sure Iolani is beautiful just like mommy n daddy..

  28. […] A fictional erotic tale inspired by photos I took in Warsaw of two most lovely young ladies at a autonomous of charge Chopin concert in the park. It being through the eyes of the main character in my textbook “Fresh York’s Opera Society” that I tell this tale. More information: trends […]

  29. […] Who’d reckon the well-known Rihanna’s absolute designation is really Robyn? This currently 23 year ancient is sweeping awards left and fair and has become a fair earth musical phenomenon. More information: niche marketing […]

  30. I truly seem to go along with every aspect that has been
    written within “LISA BONET,BOYFRIEND JASON MOMOA,AND BABY IOLANI OUT AND ABOUT BLACKCELEBRITYKIDS- Black Celebrity Kids,babies,and their Parents”.
    I am grateful for all of the advice.Thanks for the post,Valentina

  31. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am
    following you. Look forward to exploring your web page
    yet again.

  32. Thankk you for sharing this

Leave a comment