CHRISTOPHER WALLACE JR:I WANT TO BE A RAPPER AND A COLLEGE GRADUATE

little-biggie
[Biggie Jr. on set with his mother Faith Evans]

Christopher Wallace Jr. a.k.a Biggie jr, the son of the late rapper Notorious B.I.G’s, will star in an upcoming film about his father titled “Notorious”. 12-year-old Christopher, whose mother is singer Faith Evans, says that he had to tap into his own inner feelings of never knowing his dad in order to get emotional in scenes: “My acting coach said I should think about if he was alive, how I miss him, and I really got into it.”

Christopher was just four months old when his father was shot in 1997; Sadly, Christopher never had a chance to get to know his dad. His mother, Faith Evans, helped prepare young Wallace for the role: “My mum told me some of the stuff he used to do. Like how he rubbed his nose sometimes. And then I got some of my character’s scenes six or seven months before we actually shot the film, so I went over that stuff a lot.”

Christopher plans on following in his father’s footsteps by going into music industry, but he first hopes to attend college: “(I’ll) probably (go into rap). But I want to go to college. And I want to graduate and study film.”

Movie “Notorious” will feature Christopher Jr as a young Notorious B.I.G and is due out on January 19th of next year.

Source1 Via Source2

~ by blackcelebritykids on November 25, 2008.

15 Responses to “CHRISTOPHER WALLACE JR:I WANT TO BE A RAPPER AND A COLLEGE GRADUATE”

  1. Wow he looks like his dad. Poor child never even having a chance to know his father.

  2. That’s what I’m talkin about…At least he realizes that one can be both.

  3. Truly the spitting image of dad.Yes, it is sad that he’ll never know his father and I hope if/when he decides to rap it is of the more positive variety.

  4. He does look like his dad! So sad he never got to know him.
    Hopefully his mother helps keep his memory alive!!

  5. he just look so much like him, faith aint give birth, he did

  6. […] Lil Biggie and His Mother Faith discuss what he wants to be when he grows up […]

  7. Just cause his name is Biggie Jr. does not mean he has to be the same weight as his dad. Faith should be concerned about the health issues associated with her son’s weight. He is far too young to have to worry about diabetes and high blood pressure. He is heading down that path if something does not happen. He can still carry on the legacy of his father without shadowing his father’s weight. What’s wrong with having Biggie Jr. be skinny??

  8. THATS BIGGIE TWIN GOD BLESS HIM I WISH HIM WELL IN LIFE 😉

  9. FAITH LOOKS PRETTY…

  10. her son is fat sorry about his dad

  11. That’s good he wants to go and graduate college. Now rapping… I guess.

  12. He naturally fat, he won’t have diabetes. Skinniness that turned fatty have diabetes

  13. that is not naturally fat….You don´t get fat like that naturally unless You have a disease….this is fed-fat….got fed to much…and went on eating too much to healthy….kids might get chubby cos of big parents….but not fat as that……back to topic….It´s nice he wants to accomplish both and I hope he will….Too bad his pops left so early

  14. That shits so sad that he never got to meet his dad… He does look a whole lot like BIG.

    Hope he does get his education, and then gets into making music, and movies… He has a great future ahead of him, and I don’t think it’s been said before but since Biggie was without a doubt the KING of NY! Can we say that BIG JR can be now known as The Prince of NY!

    Until he’s ready to take that crown as the KING of NY… I can’t to hear his song with his pops, and to see how his life evolves.

    God bless this child, and wish him great health.

  15. RIP my homie Christopher George Latore Wallace (May 21, 1972 – March 9, 1997). I hope Christopher Wallace Jr will be like his father and not like the cheap rappers of today. Biggie and Tupac weren’t enemies, they’re best friends. Peace to both of them and their moms. Long live the Black Panthers.

    Peace to the good rappers

Leave a comment